Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chorley

Ideal Location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms with the balcony, and the lovely terraced garden. Staff were all pleasant and polite
Cons: Properly checking that the correct room is noted for bar/breakfast items.
Location: Location in a lovely area. Very close to the Mestella stadium, and short walk across the bridge to shops by the Colon metro station.
I had this hotel in mind for a few months. Booked two rooms for my family. Both rooms were very spacious, with good sized bathroom and walk in shower, and our own balcony. I was disappointed to find that we could not use the indoor pool, as apparently it was closed for refurbishment. The lovely indoor pool partly helped me choose this hotel, so it was a disappointment for the kids in particular not to have been able to use it. The website should advise of this. Had to double check my statement on checking out. Someone had had a buffet breakfast and bill put on our room tab. Also was advised that we'd had a beer from the minibar, but this wasn't touched.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Relaxing Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Rooom were large and well furnished
Cons: TV in the room is not brilliant, could be better, but then again, we didn’t spend a lot of time in the room.
Location: On outside of city, but easy walking distant into town.
Staff very attentive and supportive, helping us with advice on place to go and things to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Excellent room and staff , but good distance from the old Town .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel in a convenient location

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, spacious, good location
The hotel was very nice. They put us in an upgraded room which was immaculate, extremely spacious, and very comfortable. It was an easy walk in to the center of town and the hotel was right next to the green belt that surrounds the old town which is a nice area to go out for a walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent 5 star hotel within walking distance of

Posted Sep 23, 2017
From check in to departure we had a most enjoyable stay at the Westin Valencia. Our bedroom was huge and was extremely well equipped. The staff were all friendly and helpful especially the concierge. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Opulent looking hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Location: Great caff & restaurant 100 metres down the road.
When I requested a tea-bag,I was asked to pay 5 Euros.Not 5* service !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and extremely helpful staff.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We chose the Westin to celebrate my daughter's birthday. We enjoyed staying there. The bedrooms are lovely and the staff were very accommodating. The whole experience was amazing and made my daughter's birthday very special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

5 star hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The ihotel interior and staff,
Location: The old city, the park, cafeas, stores, and restaurants
Very quick check-in, clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Westin Hotel....the best!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing
Brilliant hotel and facilities. The staff were exceptional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very comfortable and enjoyable family stay. Perfect location for us.