Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

terrible,terrible,terrible

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room is not clean and very very noisy. Even worse, shower water is overflowed on floor,cann't use shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice hotel, well located, just 5min walk from the old Valence
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Un plaisir !!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Je suis venue au Valenciaflat Centro Ciudad pour un séjour de 3 semaines avec ma fille et nous en sommes juste extrêmement ravie ! Tout le personnel aussi bien à l'accueil, qu'au personnel d'entretien étaient adorables et toujours la pour nous. Nous étions comme chez nous et en plus étant seule avec ma fille nous étions en "sécurité" Située à 2 pas du centre ville mais au calme alors que demander de plus... Séjour au top et je dirais même que j'y retournerais avec un immense plaisir Bref allez y :)
4 out of 5
by Franck from Lyon

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement en très bon état et dans un quartier calme de la ville. Centre ville à 30 minutes à pied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer sind gross,gemütlich und sauber. Es hat einen balkon,jedch etwas klein. Die küche ist gut, man sollte jedoch von zu hause einige artikel mitbringen. Insgesamt ist das hotel super gelegen und das personal sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Céntrico y agradable.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cuenta con dos recepcionistas muy buenos, chico del turno de noche y chica en turno de mañana, con experencia y capacidad para resolver problemas en el momento. Apartamento limpio y con lo básico para poder cocinar. La lavadora y secadora son compartidas con todos los clientes. A diez minutos a pie del centro histórico y con todos los servicios que se puedan necesitar próximos al hotel.
4 out of 5
by Yichun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by OSCAR from MENDOZA

MUY BUENO

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
BIEN, AUNQUE EL LUGAR NO ES EL MEJOR
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grazioso albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: le camere
Cons: la pulizia
Location: a due passi dalla fermata della metropolitana
ho trascorso 5 giorni meravigliosi a Valencia visitando il centro e il lungomare.