Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Locality.
Cons: The restaurant
Location: Science and arts centre were great. Would really recommend the Oceanografic and science museum.
The apartments are in a great location for the science and arts area. You couldn't get much closer! We had a two bedroom apartment which was spacious and clean. The kitchen was limited in cooking equipment but was ok to do a few basic meals. The staff were all very helpful and friendly but I wouldn't recommend the restaurant. We ate there on the first night but each meal came out separately, wasn't great and took ages! The transfers to and from the hotel and airport were very efficient and good value. I would recommend using this service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stor leilighet sentralt i Valencia

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hadde en overnatting på dette hotellet på vei fra Barcelona til Alicante. Rimelig og stort leilighet. Veldig sentralt. Fin restaurant med god frokost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den haag

Erg praktisch

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Uitstekende prijs / kwaliteit verhouding Goed bereikbaar Parkeren redelijk te doen
4 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by M ª ANGELES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ames, IA

Decent location.

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Decent restaurant connected to hotel. Close enough to walk near the harbor and the aquarium.
Cons: Up front parking information could be more available.
Didn't realize I needed to reserve a hotel parking space ahead of time. Were able to park on the street without too much trouble. Front desk staff not overly welcoming or helpful. Room was quite comfortable and furnished adequately. Location was walkable for our one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un lugar para repetir

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Somos un matrimonio con 2 hijos pequeños (4 y 2 años), y para movernos necesitábamos la comodidad q nos ofrece un apartamento. Tanto las estancias como el personal han estado a la altura de lo que nos esperábamos. Un lugar para repetir. Lo recomendaría a familias con niños pequeños q viajen a Valencia cm en nuestro caso para visitar el palacio de las artes y las ciencias, oceanografico... Todo a menos de 5-10 min andando... Una gozada.
2 out of 5
by AMUR from Coventry

Not bad

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
it has slow wifi and no coffee or tea maker in the room also no parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel esta en un zona tranquila, muy comodo

Posted May 2, 2016
El apartamento es correcto, no encuentro bien q tengas q pagar parking, el bar del hotel muy bueno, pero para los almuerzos se llena muy rapido tiene poco personal para las horas puntas; por lo demas bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Buona struttura situata in ottima posizione

Posted Apr 21, 2016
abbiamo soggiornato 3 giorni a valencia usufruendo di questa Buona e accogliente struttura, ottima posizione per girare la città sia in centro che in spiaggia. Personale accogliente e disponibile. Lo consiglio.