Ratings based on 1,259 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice staff and very confortable place to stay but the carpets are very old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Wonderful hotel in the centre of everything.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Great decor, wonderful staff, quiet airy rooms. In the centre of it all.
Cons: Shame there are no tea and coffe facilities in the room. Would be good to have A couple of English speaking TV channels other than news channels.
Location: Fantastic central location. Almost everything is in walking distance. Taxis are everywhere if you need one. We did get a taxi to the beach, glorious.
This hotel really made our trip even better. Boutique style decor. Quiet large rooms. Buffet breakfast has a huge selection. Great friendly staff. Valencia itself has everything you want from a bustling busy city. Fantastic architecture both old and new.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Location is great over rated staff friendly but lack experience been to better 4 star hotels with more options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good city center hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: high standard hotel in a a very good location
Cons: I could not adjust the climate control to a satisfactory level
Location: Easy walk to places of interest
Well located hotel on the edge of the old city center. The building was old, hence large rooms. Adjacent to the metro with regular trains to the airport. Surprised the room was so warm in mid winter. Slept with window wide open which let in some noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideally placed in the old town district

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Felt classy and the breakfast choice was excellent.Location was excellent
Cons: No gym or pool facilities
Location: Old town, night life, classy shops and touristy shops
This hotel is nicely placed in the Old town with easy access to taxis , busses, metro etc for other visits. Great shops and eateries nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location, well run hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Rooms are big, mattress is comfy, excellent buffet breatfast, car park is convenient and reasonably priced. Easy walk to many attractions and public transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Great location. Convenient parking. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel Vincci Lys is perfectly placed

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Close to shops, the old city, metro, restaurants galore etc.
I would not recommend our room at all. It was 104 and directly above the dining room and on the street where deliveries where made to the hotel. Should have asked to have been moved. So the hotel is lovely but do not accept a first floor room near the reception/garage entrance. Pretty obvious really but we fell for it!! Very noisy at 6am onwards on one morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Excellent location. Very close to restaurants, metro and sights.
Room was clean, quiet and nicely appointed. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Hotel, great location, great staff.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Service from the staff, location and it's a beautiful hotel.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was great. Staff are most accommodating, very friendly.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, bioparc close by and great shops.