Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get-away

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Great place. Friendly staff. Great location. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banstead, Surrey, UK

Centrally located, really good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Really central location, very comfortable room with good amenities
Cons: Extra double glazing to keep out road noise.
Location: 10 minutes or so walk to Cathedral and bell tower (200+steps), loads of restaurants at all price points, easy access to the beach by no 32 bus
The reception staff are charming and helpful, and speak English, a great asset for someone who speaks only O-level Spanish. Our room was on the top 5th floor. The lift doors opened onto an airy sunlit semi-atrium, with sofas and coffee tables for relaxation, and with a small solarium. Our room was modern, with large comfortable beds – ask for your pillow choice from the “pillow menu” – plenty of storage, individual aircon, variable lighting , a huge flat-screen TV (three English news channels), a safe and a refrigerator. There was a small’ish circular window that made the room a little dark, but also kept the hot sun out. The very modern bathroom was a sea of tiles, chrome, white porcelain and glass, with a huge walk-in shower. The room was kept spotless and sparkling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

good location !

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Walk fewer to Red Blue city bus tour, Catheral Valencia and Famous market is around the area, first time here, beautiful city, see opera "Tancredi" in palau de les arts reina sofia, absolute beauty experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Me and my mum stayed here for 4 nights recently, it's a nice hotel and in a great location. Within walking distance of the hop on hop off main bus stop and cafes. The staff were nice, friendly and happy to help when we asked for a few extra pillows. The room was clean and fairly comfortable, we didn't stay in it for long! We have been to a couple Vincci Hotels and would definetely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 13, 2017
A lovely boutique hotel with an excellent location. Walking distance to all te major attractions, shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Location is great. Didn't use any of the facilities so can't comment.
Location: In the heart of the old town. Close to the Turia river and an easy walk to the City of Arts and Science. Good for all other attractions too.
Vinci Palace hotel Valencia is in a great location in the heart of the old town. Very easy to get to with just a 25 minute commute on the Metro direct from the airport to Colón station and then a pleasant two minute walk from Colón to the hotel. Although on arrival the room wasn't quite ready our check in was swift and efficient and after a short waite the room was everything you need, it was clean and comfortable had a great shower and the bed was comfy. there were however no tea or coffee making facilities but with plenty of little café close by it was not an issue. Overall the Vincci Palace does exactly what you need it too, it provides a great base in the heart of the old town and in easy reach of everything that Valencia has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from miami

Very nice location

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Confortable
Cons: All ok
Location: For tourism and business exelent
People was nice, breakfast normal, parking ok. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Value for Price

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness and lighting.
Location: We were only in town for a few hours during Las Fallas so we just saw all the paper puppets.
We came during Las Fallas and got a good price for this hotel. It didn't wow me, but it was sufficient for our stay.
4 out of 5
by Salim Emrah

No Gym on site!!!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel would be a perfect one if it had a gym on site but it doesn't which is odd for a 4 star hotel. Other than that it's quite comfortable and in a great area.
4 out of 5
by clive

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels