Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Australia

Wonderful Staff

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The staff, the decor, the cleanliness and the location.
Cons: Nothing to be improved.
Location: Ideal for us as we had a hire car and the hotel was in a quiet location. However it was not easy for us to drive into Seville during the day.
This hotel was exceptional. The staff were outstanding, very friendly, helpful and extremely professional. The hotel had only just opened after the Summer break so there were not many people staying at this time. This was to our advantage. The hotel is an oasis among olive groves. It was beautifully decorated and spotless. Lovely gardens and pool. Our stay at this hotel was a highlight of our trip. It was a peaceful, intimate experience. The staff recommended a flamenco show in Seville. They booked it for us at my request. They also recommended a good place to park. The show was fantastic, the parking area they suggested was perfect. It was a great night. Their help made it so much easier for us as we are Australian and not used to European cities. I was so grateful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would go back if passing by Sevilla again.

Posted Feb 5, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, well maintained, good location. Good price/value ratio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicola from Portstewart, Northern Ireland

Pleasant hotel, a bit out of the way of Seville

Posted Sep 12, 2012
We stayed here for two nights as we were wary of staying in the centre of Seville after reading that we should avoid driving in the city - we later found driving in the city not a problem after all! The hotel is a way out of Seville, but it's easy enough to find your way to the city and they run a complimentary bus service which unfortunately wasn't running whilst we were there. The hotel is clean and seemed fairly empty when we stayed, we had a slight issue with the in room safe (our fault) and Elizabeth on reception was quick to come and help fix things. We never ate here so cannot comment on the food, but there were plenty of restaurants just down the road. It's a very safe area, and car parking is adequate and shady (very important in the heat!), my only criticism would be the pool which was very small and hardly worth bothering with. There is also a gym and a reading room - all for free - they also offer bikes which we didn't use but had we stayed longer might have. All in all, really pleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sfeervol hotel en aardig personeel!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Sfeervol en behulpzaam personeel. Enige nadeel is dat het redelijk moeilijk te vinden is- navigatie stuurt je niet meteen naar de juiste plek. Maar kom zeker terug als we in de buurt zijn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel agréable et calme

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: le style architecturale et le calme
Cons: aménager des espaces de détente
bel hotel , situé à 8 km de seville. personel très agréable. chambre assez jolie. petit déjeuner correct. petit bémol : j'avais lu que la piscine était très petite , je n'ai donc pas été surprise , j'ai regretté cependant qu'il n'y ait aucune chaise longue autour. Hotel sympa pour une étape mais aucun équipement exterieur permettant au client de s'y détendre .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melun

trés bon hotel a 5 km de seville

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: le calme et son confort ainsi que le charme de son hall
deuxieme sejour a seville hotel tres confortable seulement a 5 km et tres facile d'acces calme ,tres tres bonne tapas , si vous passez par celles ci valent le detour tres bon petit dejeuner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel tranquilo.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: pase unas horas, la noche, así que mucho no puedo opinar, pero me gustó
Cons: pase unas horas, la noche, así que mucho no puedo opinar, pero me gustó
Location: a las afueras de Sevilla. Pero en coche de alquiler o taxi no se tarda nada!
pase unas horas, la noche, así que mucho no puedo opinar, pero me gustó
3 out of 5
by ada from roma

Grazioso albergo in stile andaluso

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: La struttura in stile andaluso e'molto graziosa.La connessione ad internet non funziona quasi mai
Cons: Colazione e cena deludenti
Location: Grazioso albergo a 14 km da Siviglia.Attrazioni più vicine Siviglia
Situato a 14 km da Siviglia,pulito ma servizi di reception bar e ristorazione deludenti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alain from Paris

Hôtel à recommander Très calme

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Hall d'entrée, chambre, PDJ et surtout le restaurant (il faut goûter le rizotto à l'encre de seiche) et le parking gratuit .
Cons: Agrandissement de la piscine et + de transats
Location: Autour de l'hotel rien à voir Il faut aller à Séville 6 kms
Hôtel luxueux Pour un très bon rapport qualité/prix Seul petit bémol piscine un peu petite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from België

JPV

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Een mooi en aangenaam hotel met heel goed restaurant. Rustig gelegen. Heel goed restaurant.