Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Clean hotel

Posted May 6, 2016
The WiFi didn't work and when I asked about it the staff said it was my phone. My boyfriend couldn't pick it up either. The bad was rock hard. We had to take med the next day for it. The room was insanely loud with the staff being loud at 5 am with guests. Would not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge. uk

Very nice B&B

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Great B&B in the middle of Valenzano. Every room is unic, beautiffuly furnished. Staff is very nice and helpful. Will defenitely come back there. Very nice stay for 2 night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einwandfrei für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Wie immer sauber und ohne Makel. Waren schon das dritte mal dort und können es nur weiter empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by Francisco from Aix en Provence

Bien sans plus

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Le chauffage est très léger et se coupe la nuit. nous avons eu froid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from enna

ospitalità eccellente, confortevole e pulito.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
ospitalità ottima, pulizia eccellente ambiente molto carino
4 out of 5
by fabio L. from corato

B&B CON MINI BAGNO&SOPPALCO

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
LA CAMERA NON CORRISPONDEVA ALLE FOTO VISTE SUL SITO (TRIPLA) UNICO LIVELLO INVECE ERA SU DUE LIVELLI (LETTO SUL SOPPALCO) RISULTAVA PICCOLA E' UN PO' SCOMODA... CON DUE BIMBI...SOPRATUTTO IL BAGNO "MINI"...:-) ANCHE PARK AUTO CON ACCESSO UN PO' SCOMODO PER STRADA STRETTA...
5 out of 5
by ....

bellissima camera

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
affittacamere Valentino è un bellissimo hotel, molto confortevole e romantico direi per il soggiorno effettuato da me e dal mio compagno... bellissima camera e molto elegante. lo consiglierei a tutti.
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

Het was ons overnachtingshotel voor/na de vlucht.

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
Super vriendelijk, hartstikke proper, centraal gelegen en erg gezellig! Eet tip in Valenzano: Ostaria Antica Taberna. Authentiek eten gemaakt door een gezellige dikke eigenaar/kok inklusief koksmuts!