Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

what a fantastic place!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: the staff, quiet location, spacious room
Cons: nothing!
Location: about 15mins drive into the centre of Verona.
We spent one night at Case di Campagna and wished we could stay longer: this property is a hidden gem and we can't wait to go back and use it as our base to explore the region. Federico checked us in super quickly, the rooms were huge and comfy, super quiet. there is a gorgeous pool we didn't have time to try:( Breakfast was generous and really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Relaxing

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This is about 25 minutes s w of Varona. It is located on a kiwi farm and is very quiet the owner is very nice. The pool was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Germany

Comfortable, quiet place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, large rooms, clean and modern, breakfast
Cons: A few more things in the kitchen: microwave, can opener.
We (1 adult, 4 children) stayed one night on our way home from a trip to another part of Italy. Though it wasn't far from the highway, it felt secluded (in a good way) and was quiet and peaceful. We arrived during the office's closed hours (12:00-15:00) but just had to call and someone came right away to check us in. The family apartment was very large, modern, and clean, with plenty of towels and soaps provided. The sofabed and extra bed were made up upon arrival. It was great to have a kitchen, though it is basic - no oven or microwave. Our refrigerator was not working, but we did not discover it until late in the evening so I did not mention it until we checked out. I'm sure they would have taken care of it had I reported it earlier. The pool looked very inviting, and the grounds are beautifully maintained. The included breakfast was wonderful (mostly sweet choices) and we left with full tummies. There were several restaurants within about a mile; we chose a pizza one that had been recommended. We didn't explore the area, but it seems like it would be a good base for visiting Verona, Lake Garda, Venice, etc. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Great place to stay, very clean, great breakfast and they could not have been more helpful for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: very nice location. close to the downtown verona, the airport
Cons: breakfast choices
Location: very nice location. close to the downtown verona, the airport.
absolutely marvelous!!!!!!! the breakfast was good, but can have a slight variation. I do not eat pork, so there was limited choices. some eggs would be nice. OVERALL WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claire from London

Great peaceful and tranquil holiday

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Loved the pool and rooms as well as lovely staff.
Had a wonderful relaxing holiday. Great quiet little town and amazing rooms with use of pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place

Posted Sep 29, 2013
We had a good night, and nice breakfast at the place, The staff what quite helpful. Only "problem" was bad Wi-Fi signal at the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Adele from Edinburgh

Absolute pleasure.

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed one night after a busy trip and wished that I had spent more. The location is ideal for the airport but also the surrounding area is worth a look. It has a very relaxed feel, huge pristine rooms, great pool and the staff could not be more helpful. Breakfast was fantastic and there are nice restaurants approx. 2km walk. Wish I was still there!
5 out of 5
by Andrew from BIRMINGHAM

Friendly and clean

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
A really clean and friendly hotel in a great location for Verona, Lake Garda, Venice. The apartment was large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston UK

Amazing Quite Family Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2012
Pros: The pool, the quite surroundings.
Cons: The continental breakfast
An amazingly well run family business, creating a friendly clean environment for our stay. Relaxed and enjoyed our stay and above all felt safe and appreciated the high level of simple extra's for example WI-FI access, TV (with channels), clean towels and an exteremely clean bathroom. Would book and stay again.