Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dejan

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great value hotel, nice and clean room, good spa and pool, great breakfast, good location for visiting Verona, Modena, Lago di Garda... Free wifi and parking. Friendly and helpful staff gave us lot of information.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Far out from Verona with nothing else near the hotel. (industrial estate). Hotel shuttle advertised as operating between 7am and 10.30 pm but it in reality only 4 shuttles ran throughout the day the first at 9am the last at 7 pm so could not go out into Verona in the evening for dinner without forking out 30 euro taxi minimum. Room was not great, old fittings. Wifi was poor. Spa area was good however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from GCC

Nice hotel suitable for family

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: It is suitable for family and has sauna and two swimming pools.
Cons: Add the children room,
Location: Good location. It is 10 to 15 minutes to the city down town and half an houre to Garda lake by the car.
Nice 4 star hotel suitable for family, has two swimming pool with many facilities and steam & dry sauna. Has good connection & clean rooms. Big free two car parks. Only their electrical kittle was not cleaned and there is not games for children.
4 out of 5
by Faye from Gorleston

Great value for money. Great spa

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I thought this hotel was great value for money. The rooms a little basic, be nice to have a double bed not two singles pushed together, and extra pillows. The menu was very limited and odd for me and the same for lunch and evening meal. A change would be nice so we ate out. But overall the value is brilliant and free shuttles brilliant. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: convenience
Location: Small village close to the hotel with shops and bars
Nice place - close to the airport - good atmosphere and really helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Nice enough

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Odd location, but once you're inside and get to the pool, you can pretty much forget about that. It's a bit dated, but the pool is lovely. We only stayed one night after a late arrival into the airport, then drove into verona and on to lake garda the following afternoon, and it was just what we needed really. I wouldn't recommend it for an extended stay though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yannick from Montreal

Great stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bokk this hotel because of the price and all amnieties. It's a little far from the touristic area but they offer a free shuttle servic; though, it would be super noce to have a shuttle at 10:00. The pools, spas & jaccuzi are awesome and make really worth the price we paid. The breakfast buffet is really good, a lot of choice and good for everybody! The airport is really close and could be noisy if you stay outside by the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by HSQE Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you Yannick, we're so happy you liked our Hotel! Come visit again soon!
3 out of 5
by william

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by HSQE Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Vicenza

Good hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Quick one night stay. Inexpensive, nice, and easy. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2015 by HSQE Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked your stay. We'll be happy to welcome you back anytime!