Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Luis from Guadalajara

Es una buena opcion de estancia

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy bonito, cerca del centro. Solo le falta el plus de la excelencia. No esta descuidado pero no esta muy bien cuidado. Eso se soluciona con un buen jardinero y con un supervisor que cheque que todo se encuentre en un excelente estado. Al personal(recepcionista, botones, etc.) le falta tener informacion sobre los lugares turisticos de Valladolid y los alrededores, considero que eso se puede solucionar con capacitacion y con folletos.
4 out of 5
by Fabiyan from New York, NY

Good home base for Chichen Itza.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here so that we could take a cab in the morning to Chichen Itza and beat the tourists. It was extremely convenient for this. However the hotel staff got us our cab, which they were family with. The cab there cost double what it cost us to come back. The grounds of the hotel are very nice and it's like staying in a jungle. The hotel is located about 6 blocks from the main square. If I were to go again I would stay in a hotel on the square as there was really nothing around the hotel. There also was a mosquito issue in our room which was gross. All and all it was a good stay as a home base to head to Chichen Itza. Which was amazing and a must do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Raymond from ottawa

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
receptioniste pas tres accueillant. un peu loin du centre a pied. le jardin laisse un peu a desirer. Trop cher pour ce que c est. Ils vivent sur leur reputation acquise par les commentaires positifs. je n y retournerai pas. Par contre Valladolid est tout a fait charmante comme ville avec plein d histoires et de culture. Et c est a quelques kms de Chihen Itza avec des connections en bus tres frequentes et tout a fait abirdables en prix. Aussi, la ville a une Cenote remarquable, pres de l hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Honigkuchenpferdchen

Nettes Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir haben auf unserer Rundreise 1 Nacht in diesem Hotel verbracht. Die Anlage macht einen guten Eindruck, ein groer kostenfreier Parkplatz mit dirketem Zugang zu den Zimmern steht zur Verfügung. Restaurant, Pool, Tennisplatz und Businesscenter (ich glaub es waren 1 oder 2 PCs ) haben wir nicht benutzt. Bis ins Zentrum der Stadt und der Cenote ist es ca 1 km zu Fuß Was uns negativ aufgefallen ist: keine Englischkenntnisse, die über 1 oder 2 Wörter hianusgehen beim Personal (wenigstens an der Rezeption hätten wir uns etwas mehr erwartet)... es war sehr sehr schwierig mit Händen und Füßen zu erklären was wir wollten. Schade ! Die Zimmer hatten andere Steckdosen (2 statt 3 Löcher), also passte unser Reise-Adapter nicht, weshalb wir unsere elektronischen Geräte nicht nutzen konnten- sehr bitter :-/ Wünschenswert wäre ein Wasserkocher oder wenigstens ein kleiner Kühlschrank im Zimmer gewesen. Alles in allem okay, wenn auch einiges zu bemängeln war.
4 out of 5
by Valentina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bien situé

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Rien de négatif que du positif. Sauf les prix du déjeuner change avec chaque serveur
4 out of 5
by Waldemar K.

Schöne Anlage

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Kurzer Aufenthalt, daher nur oberflächliche Eindrücke...
5 out of 5
by PATRICE B.

Bonne étape à Valladolid

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Nous avons passé 2 jours dans cet hôtel. Chambre spacieuse. Demandez de préférence une chambre éloignée du parking car les cars démarrent tôt (vers 6h/6h30 du matin). Petit déjeuner bon et varié. Le personnel est accueillant. Nous vous conseillons le restaurant de l'hôtel Meson del Marques: le guacamole y est excellent.