Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trabajo

Posted Oct 23, 2016
El hotel estaba muy bien ,lo unico que esta lejos del centro y hace falta coche para todo
4 out of 5
by Aurelie from Bruxelles

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
C'état une étape sur notre retour à la maison. L'hotel est correct et propre. Les places de parkings sont abondantes. Le déjeuner n'est pas extraordinaire et très basique.
5 out of 5
by pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
El personal de la cafetería unos inútiles Para poner un café tardaban un cuarto de hora eso cuando estaban en la barra
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Point d'étape sur le périple vers Lisbonne, cadre très agréable, avec un restaurant pas cher, où l'on vous presse du jus d'orange frais. Je recommande, excellent rapport qualité prix, chambres très spacieuses
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southampton

Nice hotel shame about breakfast!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great stop over hotel. Stayed one night on my way to Portugal. Would recommend this hotel my only complaint would be the breakfast was non-existent really!!
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel en las afueras de valladolid muy cómodo dónde descansar tyras una dura jornada de trabajo.
5 out of 5
by loic from COGNAC

Etablissement à recommander, bien en tous points.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtesse d'accueil très aimable, grande chambre, literie de qualité, propreté irréprochable, petit-déjeuner très correct. Nous recommandons.
5 out of 5
by guillermo from Jumilla

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
La tv no está en buen sitio