Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Coast Canada

Not Impressed

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Location: Had to drive into town, approximately 4-5 km away, to go to any other restaurant,.
First of all, the hotel was not easy to find even with a good gps, and it is out of town. Reception spoke very little english. The room had tiny plastic cups, and no coffee machine. It had a balcony but no chair. It had a pool but you had to pay 5 Euro to use it. And the restaurant and bar was expensive. In fact we asked for a glass of ice and a glass of coke. Cost was $2.50 Euro. Definitely would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to the motorway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We used this hotel as a stop off whilst travelling through Spain. It's a nice hotel with easy access to the motorway and ample parking. There's is a restaurant which we didn't use but we did have a bar snack which was very good. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Jim

Difficult to Fault It

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice hotel within walking distance of the town centre,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
I initially booked a room for only one person. Due to a flight delay had to do check-in really late at night (0:30 am) and add a plus one to stay in. They allowed me to do that free of any extra cost. I did appreciate the gesture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southampton

Nice hotel shame about breakfast!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Great stop over hotel. Stayed one night on my way to Portugal. Would recommend this hotel my only complaint would be the breakfast was non-existent really!!
4 out of 5
by pamela

traveling from spain to england

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean and public rooms smart.we had the attic room which was not so good as not been able to look out windows also room was very warm.If you wanted a walk a bit far from anywhere,also had a meal in café in hotel and food was very cold sent meal back but did not come back any warmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Convenient for a stop over

Posted Sep 21, 2010
We chose the Lasa Sport because we were doing a long road trip and needed a place to spend the night in Valladolid. The hotel is convenient and relatively clean (not impeccable), the room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was nice. It is certainly not a fantastic hotel but it met our needs. I would not recommend it for spending a long vacation in Valladolid. It seemed more like a place where they hold conferences and events in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel used for one-night stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Ebookers
We used the hotel for only a stay of one night, it was for us the perfect solution in Valladolid: easy to reach from the motorway, a lot of free parking space, reception 24 hours, nice staff, clean & comfortable accomodation. I can recommend to stay there and will return again.
4 out of 5
by NURIA

CALIDAD - PRECIO MUY BUENA

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Buena relación calidad precio. Las camas algo duras.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beveren belgiu

Basic hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Mooie streek en het hotel is basic maar netjes en het personeel is vriendelijk