Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE LUIS from madrid

Ruidos molestos.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
He estado en hoteles de 3 estrellas bastante mas acogedores que en este que es de 4 estrellas. Ruidos molestos en la habitación, cisterna goteando y ruidos del ascensor que se escuchan desde la habitación. Lo mejor las plazas de parking y el desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrico y comodo

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Las habitaciones no son muy grandes y para llegar a ellas necesitas un plano pero son limpias y tranquilas y el trato es cordial; si volviera a la ciudad no me importaria repetir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from NSW Sth Coast, Australia

A classy quality hotel at an affordable price

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Was central to the City's major attractions, all within walking distance. Only a five minute walk to the station if travelling by train.
Cons: If things are working well don't try to fix it!!
Location: The City's Central park is a must to see and also a walk alongside the river is very peaceful and relaxing. Also very nice plazas.
I made an overnight stopover at Valladolid, and was really pleasantly surprised by this hotel and the City itself. Quality fixtures, great service and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The City is a pleasant easy place to get around and enjoyable to experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Arjan van Gemund from NL

Noisy Room in Old Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Despite the high rating, the hotel was a bit old. In particular, the rooms had extremely poor sound proofing. We could hear the neighbors snore, and every time someone used water (eg. a faucet, shower, toilet) we sound of the water piping kept us well out of our sleep. The breakfast buffet was continental, although one could order for eggs without additional charge. The location is close to the train station (500 m) and close to the center (1 km). Nevertheless, I will not select this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by haruzo hida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Todo muy bien

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: situación, trabajadores, cama confortable
Cons: más personal para aún mejor atención al cliente
Location: Buenísima ubicación cerca de la estación de tren y a 10 min de la de autobuses Muy céntrico, todas las zonas mejores de Valladolid en un paseo
personal amabilísimo aunque pocas personas para tanto cliente l
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter Kerr from Bradford-on-Avon, UK

Nice hotel - great location

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was good, and all aspects were good, with a fantastic location right next to the train station if you need access to it which I did early morning. Mo major faults to report with this hotel, I'd recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

viejo y caro

Posted Nov 28, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Marc from Bordeaux

Nuit blanche et fourrière...

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
Avons eu l'impression de passer la nuit dans les salles de bain des chambres voisines et avons même dû subir aussi les "exercices en chambre" de nos voisins. Hôtel qui ne mérite absolument plus ses 4 étoiles, chambre vieillotte, extrêmement bruyante (tuyauterie, conversations et autres, ON ENTEND TOUT !!!). Pas de place de parking à l'arrivée. Résultat = voiture partie en fourrière le lendemain matin. Aucun répondant à la réception, indifférence totale. Toilettes douteuses. Très cher pour ce que c'est, comparé à toutes les offres des autres hôtels. Nous n'y reviendrons certes pas.