Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Within 5 min walk from train station. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall pleasant hotel, some staff not very friendly but good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Went to Valladolid to visit my son who is working there. Beautiful, friendly, family-oriented town. The hotel is conveniently located near the train station and downtown. We walked everywhere and it was easy to get back to the hotel. Lovely hotel, friendly staff, warm room. Only glitch was noise from the adjoining room, but overall a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by John from Perth. Western Australia

The best place to stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great. Everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Suikam from Puerto Rico

Very good option in Valladolid

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in this Hotel for 1 night and was very comfortable. I liked the room space as most hotels in Spain have very small rooms. It is very close to the Campo Grande Train Station, so if you are traveling by train you can even walk to or from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Sydney NSW Australia

A classy quality hotel at an affordable price

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Was central to the City's major attractions, all within walking distance. Only a five minute walk to the station if travelling by train.
Cons: If things are working well don't try to fix it!!
Location: The City's Central park is a must to see and also a walk alongside the river is very peaceful and relaxing. Also very nice plazas.
I made an overnight stopover at Valladolid, and was really pleasantly surprised by this hotel and the City itself. Quality fixtures, great service and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The City is a pleasant easy place to get around and enjoyable to experience.
3 out of 5
by Arjan van Gemund from NL

Noisy Room in Old Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Despite the high rating, the hotel was a bit old. In particular, the rooms had extremely poor sound proofing. We could hear the neighbors snore, and every time someone used water (eg. a faucet, shower, toilet) we sound of the water piping kept us well out of our sleep. The breakfast buffet was continental, although one could order for eggs without additional charge. The location is close to the train station (500 m) and close to the center (1 km). Nevertheless, I will not select this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by haruzo hida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter Kerr from Bradford-on-Avon, UK

Nice hotel - great location

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was good, and all aspects were good, with a fantastic location right next to the train station if you need access to it which I did early morning. Mo major faults to report with this hotel, I'd recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Friendly service, convenient location, good breakfast