Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sally from Leeds

Great!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was allowed to check in early when we arrived so helped us get to our appointment on time. Met all our needs during our stay and will stay there again when we get to Valladolid
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Ffernando, Hotel Management
Apreciados clientes, Nos alegramos de que su estancia haya sido satisfactoria, a la vez que agradecemos el tiempo que nos dedica exponiendo su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Con el deseo de poder agradarles en sus futuras estancias. Atentamente, Fernando Rodriguez Jefe de Recepcion
5 out of 5
by Sally from Leeds

hotel delight

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
we arrived at 08.30 hoping to drop our bags off but on arrival we were given our room this was a pleasant surprise, the lady on reception was very friendly and helpful as were all staff members that we met, we had three nights here and had a very relaxing time we would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Ffernando, Hotel Management
Dear sir, We are glad that his stay in the hotel has been agreeable. Attentivly, Fernando Rodriguez
4 out of 5
by Dr. C. Bouygues from Canada

Convenient, affordable comfort in Valladolid

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 stays in October 2014. Extremely convenient location (very close to railway station, taxi station in the back!). Large rooms with easy access. Staff rather low profile but very courteous and efficient. We would use them again without hesitation.
3 out of 5
by James from Wales

Good standard hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very well located being close to the station and local places to eat and drink. Immaculate staff and cleanliness, the hotel exerts a professional image. We had to check out a day early due to issues with the train and had to pay the full amount yet this is practise in most hotels.
5 out of 5
by jerry from Florida

Valladolid

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
This was a just one night stay from Alicante on my way to Oviedo. It was a wonderful hotel and close to the rail station and it had a restaurant that was open late and a good breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
by American Visitor from USA

Good, Clean, Basic Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
This is a really good and clean hotel. It is somewhat old and not a luxury hotel, but the service was excellent and the room was comfortable and quiet. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by philip

A nice place to stay

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Location: Close to centre, train and bus stations.
Spacious room and bathroom. Air conditioning and Wi Fi worked. Good value at €35/night. A
5 out of 5
by JM from California

Decent place

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed one night for a concert and overall the place was clean, very near the bus station, decent neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Las srtas. de la limpieza deben de hablar más bajo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels