Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Good place for stopover

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I was travelling down to southern Spain and was breaking the journey. The hotel is primarily for business but worked out very well for my purpose. It doesn't have much character but otherwise everything was very good. WiFi is free and strong signal, room a good size, everything very clean. Breakfast was above average for a continental. About 15 minutes walk to the town centre. Plenty of free street parking close to the hotel so no​ need to use hotel car park unless there is a trade fair at the nearby centre. Easy road access. Would definitely use if it I wanted a stopover in this area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manchester

great hotel close to the city centre

Posted Sep 14, 2016
About 800 m pleasant walk to the Plaza Major. Very clean, well appointed rooms. Very quiet perhaps because I faced another part of the hotel. Excellent selection buffet breakfast included in my price. Very important for me, there is a superb underground garage with generous spaces. €15/night but considering the premium location I think it is a fair price. I will be calling again when I return to the UK next year.
4 out of 5
by Ian from Fontenay pres Vezelay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant closed on Sundays and Holidays
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fords review

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good well positioned hotel,excellent breakfast & safe parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haifa

Absolutly answer for my expectation.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Absolutly answer for my expectation.
Cons: To make cheaper the breakfast and the hotel parking.
Location: Our target was to see the city center and its attraction. The hotel location allows it without using any transportation.
This is enough comfortable hotel located at the 15 minutes walking frome the city center. All it's facilities is OK, the stuff, the cleaning, room sizes, furnishing OK. The breakfast is relatively expancive, but we didn't take it, because there is the snack bar with varios tasty spanish things in the neighbor building and for the half price.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Sittingbourne, Kent

NH Hotel, Valladolid, Spain

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was for business purposes; I stayed two nights. The hotel is nicely located, although not in the centre of the city, it is very close to the river, which is good for walking around. There are plenty of places nearby to eat and drink. The hotel itself offers very good food and drink facilities too. NB - to get to Valladolid from Madrid by train, travellers should note that the last trains depart Madrid by approx. 10pm
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Chesterfield

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel close to the centre of town,but in a quiet location. Easy access by car.
4 out of 5
by Marisela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, within walking distance of the city centre.