Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Karlstad

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Vi valde Valladolid för att åka runt i Ribera Del Duero-distriktet och det var ett jättebra läge för oss. Helt ok läge i förhållandet till staden som det gick buss till. Passade oss väldigt bra.
5 out of 5
by Alessandro from Strambino

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bell'hotel un po lontano dal centro. La mia camera era piccola, bel bagno (ma senza bidet) e materasso davvero molto comodo. Il personale molto gentile e disponibile. Il centro benessere é molto carino!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EC

Es un hotel moderno y funcional, personal atento.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Mi esposa como buena fumadora, eligió habitación para fumadores, pero al entrar se dio cuenta de que no merece la pena soportar el olor, el personal nos cambio inmediatamente, con una más que notable diferencia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Looks amazing and very chic but smells awful

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice and decorated to a very high standard, despite the stagnant water/drain smell throughout the rest of the hotel.
Cons: Obviously the drain smell is an issue in the area, but guests of the hotel should have free use of the pools/sauna/gym in the spar area
Location: A selection of bars however it was difficult gaining information of the surrounding area from reception staff.
Hotel checkin wasn't very successful three times back and forward with our key. Room was beautiful apart from the air conditioner didn't work and so noisy from the busy traffic if the window was open. Reception requested our parking charge despite this being included in our booking. We had booked this hotel for the spar facilities however we were extremely disappointed to discover that we had to pay extra to use this plus it was only open Fri - Sun, this wasn't mentioned in the Hotel information.
5 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Muy buen hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Muy buen hotel.buen servicio y muy buenas instalaciones
4 out of 5
by Miquel Angel from Palma de Mallorca

Muy bueno pero muy caluroso

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Todo perfecto a excepción del calor que hace en los pasillos del hotel que hacen que la habitación con la ventana cerrada sea como un horno, dadas las fechas la posibilidad del aire acondicionado es imposible. Tendrían que revisar la manía de poner la calefacción central en base a las fechas en las que nos encontramos en lugar de tener en cuenta la temperatura exterior.
4 out of 5
by Juan from Bilbao

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena
4 out of 5
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels