Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chrisM

Easy stop on the way to the Northern Ports

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean and quality comfort. Very easy to find, but missed turning to parking. At the lights turn right and then SECOND right to drive around the back of the hotel. Great little bar next door for breakfast if you dont fancy a hotel breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is all shiny and modern, lots of black marble, mirrors and we were conveniently in a room near to the lift. The receptionist on the desk on arrival was extremely helpful, polite and welcoming. I couldn't fault her attention she even recommended places in the vicinity to go to. The room was clean and provision of toiletries good especially the body cream was greatly appreciated as I had run out of mine. The breakfast and evening meal was splendid what a lot of choice. Thank you for the use of free WI -fi which we found worked best in our room not in the communal areas. Only downside was we couldn't get the air con to work so we spent an uncomfortable night as the room was too hot. I would go there again as we did not have time to go into the centre. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Bob

Easy to find and well located.

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels
HOTEL WAS WELL SITUATED AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. rooms WERE WELL FURNISHED AND CLEAN. one POINT TO NOTE HOWEVER IS THAT THE ADVERTISED SPA FACILITIES ARE NOT AVAILABLE ON A SUNDAY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ali from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Great value modern hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: Price, room size, pool
Cons: Location
Location: Too far from the historic centre
Exceptional value for a modern, well-equipped hotel. Not a great location for the old historic town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good stay in valladolid

Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels
very nice and modern hotel, with vey elegant decor and forniture, though i would have preferred a duvet rather a blanket, but generally, it was very clean and confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Puebla, Mexico

Great place

Posted Feb 2, 2012
Pros: there´s a Mall, right across the street (for all your shopping needs) including a supermarket
Location: Good location, but a little far from the center of town
thank you, this was a wonderful experience..........really enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stuart

Brilliant, totally recommend this

Posted Sep 3, 2010 on HotelClub
Brilliant, totally recommend this hotel. Superb value fo money, lovely town to visit too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Mexico City, Mexico

Is a good option

Posted May 17, 2010
The only problem I had, was the air conditioned didn't work when I arrived, and my room was 30 Celcius degreees.... At night the problem was solved.