Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bel week end

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Albergo immerso in una bella atmosfera, super accogliente il proprietario ! Un po vecchiotta la stanza ma ci si può passare sopra per la pulizia perfetta!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Normandie

Un hotel comme on aimerait en voir plus souvent

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions reservé une nuit et le repas du soir dans cet hotel, nous avons eu beaucoup de plaisir à sejourner en ce lieu et regretté de devoir partir. Les chambres sont très propres, bonne literie avec en prime une vue sur le mont blanc. Très bon et copieux repas également pour un prix raisonnable. Personnel courtois et accueillant toujours pret à rendre service. Si nous avons à repasser par là, nul doute que nous reviendrons pour l'hotel et la beauté du site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ottimo anche per celiaci

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Personale gentilissimo. Super raccomandato per i celiaci: il cuoco prepara ottimi piatti gluten free, tutti fatti in casa compresi dolci, pasta e pane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Stockholm

Two great summer days

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was a first visit for me but a return visit for my wife. I can only agree with her that this is an absolutely charming place to stay. The hosts are wonderful. The view from the hotel is great and so is the food. I think I gained a kilo or two... When you're there - take the cablecar to Aiguille du Midi. Definitely worth half a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

親切な家族経営と思われる小さなホテル

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: 親父さんの人柄。
Cons: 特になし
Location: ロープウェーの乗り場がすぐそこだし、宿から50㍍でバス停なので、便利
朝食夕食共に、期待通りのクオリティ。さすがイタリアと言ったところで、とても美味しく頂けました。親父さんも、元気で明るい対応でとても、親切でした。部屋は、広くて、バルコニーからの景色もプトレイが印象的で、とても綺麗でした。今度は、冬にスキーで行きたいですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

A little gem

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Small, friendly, immaculate
Cons: Nothing
Location: Slopes, bars and restaurants
Lovely time had by all. Allesandrio and his staff worked tirelessly to ensure our comfort. Great position close to slopes, restaurants and the mint Blanc tunnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrian from Leatherhead

A little gem

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Allesandrio and his team were faultless in the care and attention they gave our family. Hotel is spotless, well positioned for slopes, restaurants and the Mont Blanc tunnel. Breakfasts were hearty and delicious croissants were much appreciated. The availability of wifi was good and our beds were very comfortable. Overall can highly recommend and do hope to return again. Thank you Hotel Aigle for a wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 1925 Finhaut

hotel excellant, prés des pistes de skis

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Petit déjeuner
Location: Joli quartier, calme, belle vue
Nous avons passé un excellant séjour dans cet hôtel, le personnel très symphatique, calme et tranquilité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Very pleasant stay at the Single Entreves!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Charming little village!
I spent a very pleasant overnight recently at this charming Hotel. From the moment I arrived, was made feel very welcome by the friendly gentlemen (di Varese e Milano) at reception. My room, was cosy with a large bed and good bathroom, and the dinner that evening was absolutely delicious served by a charming young woman. The dining room also has a lovely collection of paintings featuring Mountain landscapes of the area. The following day when preparing to depart I was given a fine cup of coffee, which was a nice touch! Just a pity my stay was so short, hopefully will return to this fine hotel again for longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Piccolo albergo curato e accogliente

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Piccola struttura molto curata e confortevole ai piedi del Monte Bianco. Accoglienza eccellente. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Anche la cucina merita.