Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anderson from Belo Horizonte, MG, Brasil

Imperdível !

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Atendimento gentilíssimo!! Preço justo e acessível !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value, excellent staff

Posted Feb 28, 2016
this is a 2* hotel so cant expect 5* luxury, but everything they do is very good value and quality. Staff couldn't be more helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel week end

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Albergo immerso in una bella atmosfera, super accogliente il proprietario ! Un po vecchiotta la stanza ma ci si può passare sopra per la pulizia perfetta!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
리셉션이 친절하고 주차공간이 넓다 발베니케이블카까지 멀지않다 아침은 간단하지만 정갈하다
5 out of 5
by Richard from Normandie

Un hotel comme on aimerait en voir plus souvent

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions reservé une nuit et le repas du soir dans cet hotel, nous avons eu beaucoup de plaisir à sejourner en ce lieu et regretté de devoir partir. Les chambres sont très propres, bonne literie avec en prime une vue sur le mont blanc. Très bon et copieux repas également pour un prix raisonnable. Personnel courtois et accueillant toujours pret à rendre service. Si nous avons à repasser par là, nul doute que nous reviendrons pour l'hotel et la beauté du site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo anche per celiaci

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Personale gentilissimo. Super raccomandato per i celiaci: il cuoco prepara ottimi piatti gluten free, tutti fatti in casa compresi dolci, pasta e pane.
5 out of 5
by Jan from Stockholm

Two great summer days

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was a first visit for me but a return visit for my wife. I can only agree with her that this is an absolutely charming place to stay. The hosts are wonderful. The view from the hotel is great and so is the food. I think I gained a kilo or two... When you're there - take the cablecar to Aiguille du Midi. Definitely worth half a day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

親切な家族経営と思われる小さなホテル

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: 親父さんの人柄。
Cons: 特になし
Location: ロープウェーの乗り場がすぐそこだし、宿から50㍍でバス停なので、便利
朝食夕食共に、期待通りのクオリティ。さすがイタリアと言ったところで、とても美味しく頂けました。親父さんも、元気で明るい対応でとても、親切でした。部屋は、広くて、バルコニーからの景色もプトレイが印象的で、とても綺麗でした。今度は、冬にスキーで行きたいですね。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

A little gem

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Small, friendly, immaculate
Cons: Nothing
Location: Slopes, bars and restaurants
Lovely time had by all. Allesandrio and his staff worked tirelessly to ensure our comfort. Great position close to slopes, restaurants and the mint Blanc tunnel.
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Leatherhead

A little gem

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Allesandrio and his team were faultless in the care and attention they gave our family. Hotel is spotless, well positioned for slopes, restaurants and the Mont Blanc tunnel. Breakfasts were hearty and delicious croissants were much appreciated. The availability of wifi was good and our beds were very comfortable. Overall can highly recommend and do hope to return again. Thank you Hotel Aigle for a wonderful stay