Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skid- och vinresa

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Familjen åkte ner till Aostadalen för skidåkning och vinprovning. Perfekt läge för detta. 5 min med bil till staden Aosta och äggliften upp till Pilas skidområde. 25-30 minuter med bil till La Thuile o Coumayeur. 5 -30 minuter till vingårdar i närområdet. Mycket fräsch lägenhet i 2 plan, 2 toaletter med dusch. Parkering på gården. Trevliga ägare som talade italienska, franska o engelska. Nära till affärer o restauranger även om Gressan är en liten "by" i anslutning till Aosta. Enda nackdelen var att cyklarna inte var i skick för att användas, men vi bad inte om detta i förväg. Boendet rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
by Ana Elise from São Paulo

Ótima opção no Vale d'Aosta

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Passamos apenas uma noite, mas adoramos o lugar e com certeza voltaríamos a nos hospedar. O hotel é um complexo de aproximadamente 9 casas independentes, com um ar de chalé no meio das montanhas, mas para quem está de carro fica bem próximo a Aosta. Nossa casa era de dois andares, com sala, cozinha e banheiro no térreo e dois quartos no segundo andar, para 3 pessoas. Muito confortável e perfeito para famílias que vão passear ou esquiar na região. Recomendo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely two-storey unit for a family with four teenagers. Lots of space, 2 pristine bathrooms, kitchen, large dining table and very comfortable beds and linens! Proprietor was very helpful in locating car dealership for us as we had experienced some mechanical problems with our car. Also just down the road is a terrific restaurant, Le Bon Plat, where we had one of the best meals of our holiday! Wonderful place to stay for a family.
5 out of 5
by Markus from Sverige

Cykling

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Underbart boende med självhushåll. Kvaliteten var väldigt hög i hela lägenheten vi hade. Lågt pris,underbar uteplats,tysta grannar. Boendet ligger däremot lite avsides från centrala Aosta men passade oss Downhill mountainbike åkare perfekt då det gick lätt att trampa (ca1500m) till liften i Aosta-Pila o rulla hela vägen hem igen ifrån där stigen slutar. - Finns inget ställe att låsa in cyklarna på.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you want an apartment with good room this works

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived and was greeted and shown the room. Place itself was really nice. Bedrooms upstairs so if you had heavy luggage this is something to be aware of. Apartment was spacious. We did run out of toilet paper and there was no soap in the bathroom. When needed assistance in the evening- no answer at the reception but called their listed number and someone came within 30 minutes to address a small issue.
5 out of 5
by Marc from porrentruy

super, la patronne en moins

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Situation géniale. Bâtiments supers. Propriétaire/gérante insupportable!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NIHAT CENK from Istanbul

Cute Villa

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is a hotel that requires payment on site. The villa type two floor rooms are comfortable, clean and warm. Decent amenities and internet. The reception was a challenge to find, but the receptionist was very helpful. Keep in mind it is about 10 minutes off A4, though on a map it looks right next to it. Thus recommended for longer stays in the Aosta Valley.
5 out of 5
by Federica from Legnano

Weekend ad aosta

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Tutto molto bello appartamento spazioso ben arredato e comodissimo per andare ad Aosta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Etablissement sympathique

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: L'accessibilité du logement à proximité du parking.
Cons: Des condiments sel poivre pour la cuisine et du gel douche de dépannage pour la salle de bain. Les chambres côté route sont un peu bruyante.
Nous avons choisi de couper la route de retour d'Italie par Aoste pour une nuit d'étape. Le site est charmant, comme un mini village hôtelier. La propreté est irréprochable, le confort appréciable. Les chambres sont jolies et la décoration pittoresque soignée. L'accueil a été parfait, surtout que nous sommes arrivée à 21h30 au lieu de 19h en raison de gros bouchons sur l'autoroute. Cela n'a pas été un problème et remercions vivement les propriétaires qui nous attendaient.