Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JML from München

Tolles Hotel in fantastischer Landschaft

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: ALLES (siehe oben)
Cons: Natürlich kann man immer etwas verbessern, um voranzukommen...aber ich wüßte aus Anhieb nichts!
Location: Im Zentrum von Cervinia, 50 m zu Fuß zu den Sesselliften
sehr sehr freundlicher Empfang Zimmer bestens ausgestattet Service No. 1 (Hilfe, Auskunft, Skipass direkt an der Rezeption, Wetterdienst......) Frühstück: man kann eigentlich bis zum Abendessen warten, um erneut zu essen Wellness Bereich: Swimming Pool, Jacuzzi, Hydrotherapie, 3xSauna (heiß, mittel, Dampf) Auftenthaltsräume: wie in einem englischen Landgasthaus: Kaminfeuer, tiefe Sessel und Couchs, einiges an Lektüre.... Wenn es mehr als 100% gäbe....ich würde 400% geben
5 out of 5
by STEFANO from Liguria, Italia

FAVOLOSO

Posted Jan 29, 2013
Pros: LA CUCINA E LA SPA
Cons: NIENTE
Location: CERVINIA E' FANTASTICA PER TUTTO
FAVOLOSO CON UNA SPA MOLTO BELLA, UN RISTORANTE OTTIMO E IL PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO. CONSIGLIATO A TUTTI
5 out of 5
by Ugo

Da consigliare ad occhi chiusi.

Posted Apr 13, 2012
Un hotel a gestione familiare, di livello eccellente. Personale sempre cortese e disponibile, servizio ottimo. Lo consiglierei a chiunque.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly

Posted Jan 25, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the slopes and there are a lot of restaurants very close. The atmosphere on the hotel are very friendly, they try all the time to help. Breakfast was excellent including egg cocked any way you want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan, Italy

Great hotel; excellent restaurant; can't go wrong...

Posted Jul 26, 2011
Everything about this hotel was great. The people at the front desk were very helpful and the room was nice and clean (and rustic). The restaurant was excellent - everything we ate was wonderful. Great location. The only thing that I would say they could improve is the shower - the pressure and temperature were fine, but there was no place to put the shower head so you could take a normal shower, you just had to hold the shower head in your hand the entire time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lidingö

Bucaneve Cervinia

Posted Mar 23, 2011 on Hotels
Mycket mysigt hotell med riktig alpkänsla. Väggarna är tapetserade med tyger som ser ut att komma från Alice i underlandet och personalen är klädd som familjen von Trapp! Om man inte är sugen på aprés ski så erbjuder hotellet afternoon tea i stället.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Bucaneve-på godt og vondt

Posted Feb 21, 2011 on Hotels
Fin beliggenhet, flotte rom, hyggelig barområde, men kjøkkenet er dessverre mer 2 enn 4-stjerners. Dessuten har hotellet ingen spa/badstu avdeling, noe som er underlig for et 4 stjerners hotell. Forholdet mellom pris og opplevelse er derfor ikke godt nok.