Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lotte from London

Fantastic service and comfortable appartment

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Rare to find a self catering firm that contacts you in advance, let you know you don't need to bring anything and that they will do the cleaning. Super service. We stayed in Lea and the only downside is that despite being on the top floor the bar downstairs is one of the best in the village but it is very loud when people leave or go out for a smoke. Can recommend the firm and the flat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Champoluc Apartments

Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed in an apartment very close to the cable lift in Champoluc. Spacious apartment and excellent location. Some problems with hot water though.
4 out of 5
by Jonas from Huddinge

Affordable and good living in Champoluc

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde två personer i en lägenhet. Lägenhetshotellet uppfyllde de krav och önskemål vi hade. Lägenheten hade sköna sängar, ett bra badrum och ett mindre pentry för att laga enklare maträtter. Vi hade tillgång till en bubbelpool och bastu vilket var mycket uppskattat efter en dag på skidor. Enda anmärkningen är att hotellet är mycket lyhört och att vår lägehet precis brevid hissen var utsatt för ljud som gjorde det stundtals svårt att sova.
5 out of 5
by Solveig from Stockholm

Perfekt för skidåkning!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Jätte härligt område för skidåkning. Lägenheten låg kanon bra nära lift och restauranger.
5 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joakim from Finland

Utmärkt läge nära backarna

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig upplevelse! Trevlig lägenhet nära liften till backarna ( 10 min promenad ), personalen tog mycket bra hand om oss. Jag tyckte väldigt mycket om att få lämna vår egen skidutrustningen vid skidhyrningen (tillhör hotellpaketet), nästan bredvid liften, då slapp vi bära på utrustningen av och an mellan lift och lägenhet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france (nord)

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels
très jolie et très propre, superbe région, nous avons passé un séjour innoubliable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value super resort for quiet ski holidays

Posted Mar 18, 2011 on Hotels
Old furniture and kitchen cabinets, don't matter since the kitchen has dishwasher and a induction cooker. Warm and nice apartment both floors and heaters. The sleeping sofa in the livingroom was terrible, not for adults, the springs will kill your back, but the main bed was perfect for two. 10 minutes walk to the ski lift were you leave your skis and boots for free at Taco ski rental. Ask for balcony to the west. I would stay here again, 4 persons should have a two bedroom apartment. Great pizzeria across the street!