Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Excellent staff,very knowledgeable and helpfull

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Hotel right in the centre close to transport links,excellent assistance provided regarding skiing options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and big family rrom

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The room size, location and staff
Cons: none
Location: There are lot of hikers on the street, the hotel is in near the town center, you can walk around, restaurant and shopping
Then lady at front desk was exceptional, she really took time to explain to me all the ins and outs of this area, where is lift, where is the trick to get free parking, and rout I should drive for my next destination, even let me know the toll charge I need to pay to get there. The room is very nice for my family, it is basically 2 room with 2 beds in each room. each room has access to the balcony. Overall this is very nice stay for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet, centrally located
Cons: Bed covers are a bit dated
A very nice hotel centrally located in Courmayeur. The room we had was quiet, clean and comfortable with a nice balcony that provided fresh air. Breakfast in the morning was great. Staff was friendly and accommodating since we needed to keep our bags there for a few hours before checking in and after checking out. Would stay there again and would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from MILANO

economique

Posted Feb 10, 2010
economical and essential
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In centro

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Ottimo albergo, con personale gentile e disponibile. Unica nota negativa il prezzo, ma Courmayer è sempre carissima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piacevole soggiorno

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Personale molto disponibile e cortese camera molto bella e confortevole posizione perfetta per visitare la citta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Albergo semplice nel centro

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Pulito, vicino al centro, parqueggio, wifi nella camera, molti canali di TV da cui parecchi francesi.
Cons: La collazione, sufficiente ma succo di arancia troppo chimico e croissants che non sembravano del giorno.
Location: Eccellente posizione, buoni servizi (wifi, tv,...).
Ho scelto questo albergo al ultimo momento sopra tutto a causa del prezzo. L'albergo è pulito, vicino al centro, quindi sufficiente per un weekend malgrado sia abbastanza semplice e senza fascino particolare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Centralt

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Bra läge, rent hotell dock ganska lyhört. Ok frukost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by emi from sanremo

Snowboard e tranquillità

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Cons: televisore con HDMI
Ho alloggiato tre notti con la mia fidanzata e devo dire che siamo stati proprio bene. Camera molto pulita ogni giorno e anche se è un 3 stelle ti danno ciabattine, set per il cucito e per lucidare le scarpe (oltre alle cose tradizionali), personale disponibile e anche simpatico, colazione buona e varia. L'albergo si trova in centro con parcheggio gratuito e per raggiungere le piste da sci ti portano loro con un pulmino e ti vengono a prendere ad orari prefissati (sono puntualissimi). C'è un piccolo centro benessere con sauna, bagno turco e tisana, gratuito dalle 5 alle 7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

部屋によってはWiFiが使えません

Posted Aug 23, 2013
私の宿泊したシングルルームはWiFiが使えませんでした。それは最初に確かめたし、窓からの景色が素晴らしいし、快適なロビーでWiFiが使えますので、特に問題ありませんでした。冷蔵庫のビールを飲むのに栓抜きが見当たらなかったのでフロントに借りに行きました。バス停から近くて便利です。