Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Excellent staff,very knowledgeable and helpfull

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Hotel right in the centre close to transport links,excellent assistance provided regarding skiing options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine from Sherbrooke, Québec, Canada

Amorce et fin du tour du Mont Blanc

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour avant et après le tour du Mont Blanc. Très satisfaite du service quand nous avons dû modifier une de nos dates. De bon conseil pour les restos en ville. Pas de climatisation. Le déjeuner était génial: bon choix, excellent service, jolie salle à manger. Nous reviendrions sans hésitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Newcastle

Would love to come back

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and facilities. Staff couldn't of been more friendly And helpful. Best breakfast on the tour du Mont Blanc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In centro

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Ottimo albergo, con personale gentile e disponibile. Unica nota negativa il prezzo, ma Courmayer è sempre carissima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piacevole soggiorno

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Personale molto disponibile e cortese camera molto bella e confortevole posizione perfetta per visitare la citta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and big family rrom

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The room size, location and staff
Cons: none
Location: There are lot of hikers on the street, the hotel is in near the town center, you can walk around, restaurant and shopping
Then lady at front desk was exceptional, she really took time to explain to me all the ins and outs of this area, where is lift, where is the trick to get free parking, and rout I should drive for my next destination, even let me know the toll charge I need to pay to get there. The room is very nice for my family, it is basically 2 room with 2 beds in each room. each room has access to the balcony. Overall this is very nice stay for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Albergo semplice nel centro

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Pulito, vicino al centro, parqueggio, wifi nella camera, molti canali di TV da cui parecchi francesi.
Cons: La collazione, sufficiente ma succo di arancia troppo chimico e croissants che non sembravano del giorno.
Location: Eccellente posizione, buoni servizi (wifi, tv,...).
Ho scelto questo albergo al ultimo momento sopra tutto a causa del prezzo. L'albergo è pulito, vicino al centro, quindi sufficiente per un weekend malgrado sia abbastanza semplice e senza fascino particolare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet, centrally located
Cons: Bed covers are a bit dated
A very nice hotel centrally located in Courmayeur. The room we had was quiet, clean and comfortable with a nice balcony that provided fresh air. Breakfast in the morning was great. Staff was friendly and accommodating since we needed to keep our bags there for a few hours before checking in and after checking out. Would stay there again and would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas from Malmö

Good value for money

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located. Close to both the Dolonne station and to the village. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per from Malmö

Good average hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
We went for a short skiing vacation to Courmayeur, 2 families. The hotel staff is really nice and take good care of this average hotel. Good things are the free shuttle service from the hotel to the skiing system. Another bonus was that we could keep one of our rooms for a really late check-out.