Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good but not memorable.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The standard rooms are tiny with insufficient space to accommodate your ski clothes etc. The food was passable but did not live up to expectations. Breakfast was rather chaotic self service with queues for hot drinks and an egg boiling machine which took 15 mins to boil an egg. The spa would have been a haven had the hotel staff not allowed screaming children to run in and out of the sauna and rest area.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Cheshire

Lovely hotel and staff, our room had issues

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were all courteous, helpful and friendly, the pool and wellness area were beautiful. However there are two busy roads going past the hotel which were quite noisy when we were sunbathing in the pool area, and when we had our window open. Our room was sumptuous and comfy but was let down by the air con not working (also a problem in our friends room) and so we had to open the window as soon as the sun came up, which then let in the road noise. The other issue with the room was a damaged door lock, It was difficult to get it to latch shut and a bit of force would push it open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Molto confortevole a ridosso del centro

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo molto confortevole a ridosso del centro. Camera singola accogliente, pulitissima, colazione di qualità. Rinvio al prossimo soggiorno la valutazione del centro benessere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FRANCESCO from Torino

relax a 360°

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Come sempre ottima accoglienza, personale molto disponibile, locali caldamente accoglienti, bene anche la pulizia sia nei locali comuni che all'interno delle stanze, ottima la gestione del centro benessere con un particolare "bravò". arrivederci !!
5 out of 5
by eva from Bergamo

Ottimo hotel per relax senza farti mancare nulla

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimma struttura, completa,personale gentile,ci ritornerò spesso
4 out of 5
by CLAUDIO from Madrid

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Los días que permanecimos en el hotel hacia mucho calor en la zona y no tener aire acondicionado en la habitación se hizo notar. De todas formas la atención del personal fue excelente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En hyggelig hotellopplevelse

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig fornøyd med dette hotellet! Hyggelig personale og fine, rene rom. God frokost! Fin spa-avdeling!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forlì

Bell' albergo in ottima posizione

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Ottima esperienza. Unico neo: La cena alla carta, peraltro di ottima qualità ,è costosa rispetto alle porzioni , contenute.
5 out of 5
by Kent

Utmärkt skidhotell

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt service, trevlig personal, superb frukost, bra spa-avdelning/pool. Snabb transport och hämtning till och från liftstation.