Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pavia

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: i titolari ed il personale dell'hotel, gentili e disponibili.
Albergo grazioso, esattamente nella piazza centrale di Saint Vincent. a due minuti a piedi dal casinò.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovanni Vittorio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pavia

Esattamente nella piazza centrale

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Ottima colazione a buffet, ho apprezzato anche la flessibilità sull'orario.
Cons: Il riscaldamento in camera era spento
Posizione ideale per turismo ma anche per la vicinanza al casinò. Mi trovavo lì per un torneo di poker e la signora è stata molto gentile ad attendermi alla reception, normalmente chiusa di notte, fino alle 3 del mattino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J. from Schiedam

Fijn hotel in centrum

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Heerlijk ruime en schone kamer, van alle gemakken voorzien. Prima ontbijt. Het hotel ligt aan een pleintje middenin het dorp met in de nabije omgeving een aantal restaurants en winkels. Parkeren kan een meter of 200 verderop maar voor het uit- en inladen van bagage mag je even de Zona Traffico Limitato in rijden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth UK

Nice hotel in Aosta valley

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: View over the square, helpful, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Location: Central location. We only stayed one night but there was a good selection of restaurants/ bars for a fairly small town.
We only stayed one night but we ate out in the town and enjoyed the atmosphere. The hotel was very well located and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Excellent

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Hotel situé en plein centre ville avec une possibilite de parking gratuit a5 minutes a pied La chambre est tres cosy donnant sur la montagne Petit salon dans le beau window Personnel charmant Je le recommande vivement et aj'y retournerai lors de mon prochain voyage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Siisti hotelli kylän keskustassa

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Kolmen yön laskettelureissulla, kaksi nelihenkistä perhettä. Neljän hengen huoneet olivat todella tilavia, kahdesta kahden hengen huoneesta yhdistettyjä sviittejä. Toisessa huoneistossa oli jopa kaksi kylpyhuonetta. Aamiainen oli riittävä laskettelupäivän aloittamiseen. Hotellilla ei ole omaa pysäköintialuetta, vaan autolle pitää etsiä paikka joko kadun varresta, pysäköintialueilta tai parkkihallista. Lastaamista varten auton voi ajaa hotellin oven eteen. Hotelli on idyllisen, mutta ainakin meidän vierailumme aikaan hiljaisen kävelykadun varressa. Läheltä löytyy muutamia erikoiskauppoja, kahvilaa ja baaria. Hotellilta ajaa suunnilleen yhtä kauan Pilaan tai Cerviniaan(Valtournancheen).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivier from antibes

Hotel trés sympathique, chaleureux, bon restaurant

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
séjour agréable, qq bruits le soir apparemment au dessus de la chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great cousy option for skiing holiday hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great cousy hotel for skiing holiday. Only 27k from breuil-cervinia. Better than 3 stars indicate. Good spacious room and good breakfast. Great dinner options nearby. Can recommend, value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel charmant

Posted Aug 28, 2014
De passage pour remonter en France, nous avons pu passer une nuit agréable avec chambres adjacentes pour notre famille (3 enfants). Très bon rapport qualité prix