Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel proche de la perfection !

Posted Sep 3, 2016
À recommander vivement ! Hôtel familial. A remarquer la qualité du petit-déjeuner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon 3 étoiles directement au centre de la ville.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Cons: L'indication de l'accès. Mal présenté. Meilleure enseigne plus voyante.
La direction très proche du client .Petit-déjeuner sympathique. Pension simple et très bonne. Le silence du secteur est à relever. Recommandé pour les personnes discrètes et communicantes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 giorni ad Aosta

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Si pensava ad un punto appoggio per girare la zona.ottimo servizio, personale gentilissimo, camere pulite. Il centro vicino permetteva di poter scegliere ogni sera un locale dove cenare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
très bien sous tous rapport, l'accueil était parfait, idéal pour visite du centre à deux pas de l'hôtel, le patron aimable et très disponible, vraiment à recommander .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

2 Days in the Aosta Valley area

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Great location. Comfortable, modern room.
Cons: More variety at breakfast.
Location: Lovely town centre. Excellent Roman ruins and a number of medieval castles and forts in the Valle D'Aosta. Close to the Alps
Small hotel in a newly renovated building in the ancient Roman area of Aosta run by the owner and his son. When the listing said no parking at the hotel they really meant it. Hotel is located right on an old Roman bridge and our GPS took us down some very narrow winding laneways to the area of hotel. Once there the owner was very helpful with our luggage and directing us to nearby free public parking. For people more familiar with Aosta and not relying on a GPS, the hotel is actually easy to find. Great location - easy walking distance to the lovely town centre and some excellent Roman ruins. Our room was moden, clean and comfortable. Small as typical in Europe. Breakfast was included and fine given the small number of rooms. Switzerland was only a short drive a tunnel away, so we took an easy day trip through the Grand St. Bernard Tunnel to visit Martigny.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Svizzera

Grazioso Hotel vicinissimo al centro storico

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: Essendo un hotel 3 stelle va bene così
Location: Comodissimo perché a due passi dal centro storico
Abbiamo soggiornato 1 notte nell'hotel Cecchin, piccolo ma ben tenuto e veramente carino, siamo stati molto soddisfatti dell'accoglienza del proprietario che ci ha dato subito la camera, luminosa calda e accogliente con annesso bagno pulitissimo con accessori di cortesia, sebbene fossero solo le 10.00 del mattino quando il ceck-in è previsto alle 12.30. Ottima la colazione con buffet dolce e salato. Proprietari disponibilissimi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malvern

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2015
The hotel was welcoming. The bedroom was reasonably large. The location is close to the old town. The standard of breakfast could be improved. The hotel has no lift and would not be suitable for anyone who had difficulty with stairs.
4 out of 5
by Torsten from Berlin

Rund um Empfehlenswert

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Rundum entspannt
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Haute Savoie


Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Passage à Aoste