Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bueno
4 out of 5
by Mia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rolf from Stockholm

Kallebanan

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Vi åkte skidor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good location near to ski lift

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Stayed February with family lovely small hotel thehotel position is good for the town and short walk to ski lift. Friendly and helpful staff,food good nice lounge area to relax after skiing
5 out of 5
by Jim from North Berwick, Scotland

Perfect ski location.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great value hotel, in a very central location. Close to main Courmayeur ski lift and lots of classic Italian restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Claes from Växjö, Sweden

Better than best

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
For me this great hotel was the perfect choice. Close to Skistation, shops, town, restaurants, everything. Place for my car without extra costs. Huge cosy lobby with lots of sofas and armchairs, open fire, bar - just great. Breakfast was good and the service friendly and quick. Reception was working very well and the service was extraordinaire. My best regards to Enrica and to the gentlemen working there. See you next year!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Restaurant menu choice .
Location: Is located in the center . Shops , restaurant and bars , near. The slopes télésiège, montée.
The location of the hotel is the main feature of this small hotel , is located in the center of the town , near restaurants, bars and shops . The hotel ofers breakfast buffet with limitted choice but for extra charge you can get á la carte . Rooms are small ( weel at least the one I stayed) but very clean .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Atmospheric hotel in the heart of the old town

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Short three day ski trip booked last minute - the hotel was the icing on a wonderful trip Hotel very well positioned for restaurants, bars and shops - right outside the door - but with quiet internal atmosphere Quite near to the Courmayeur ski lift - 5 to 8 mins walk max, Front rooms have fabulous mountain views including Mont Blanc/Monte Bianco
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROMA

hotel centrale

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: nulla
Cons: tutto
Location: HOTEL CENTRALE IN UN BELLISSIMO PAESE
albergo degli anni sessanta che è rimasto con gli stessi arredamenti orrendi ed il prezzo di un 4 stelle elegante