Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr Italienisch

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
War angenehm, sehr toller Ort. Leider keine "nordische Betten" (keine Bettdecken, Leintücher mit Wolldecke)
4 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Knudsen from Copenhagen

Try other places

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
This Place shall only be used if all other hotels are booked.
3 out of 5
by Franco from La Spezia

Comodo sei vicino alle piste

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Buono per il personale e animazione ok per i bimbi, comodo perche' sei praticamente sulle piste, ma struttura vecchia e camere non pulite molto bene
1 out of 5
by michelle from evian

Hotel qui ne mérite pas ses 3 Etoiles

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Seule la cheminée à l'accueil nous a plus bien,dommage elle ne fonctionnait pas alors que la température extérieure était de -10
Cons: Mobilier vétuste,restauration ordinaire(la cantine),chambres poussiéreuses,manque de couvertures,toilettes peu efficaces
Très mal renseigné lorsque nous arrivons dans un parking,acces possible par une porte blindée qui était déjà fermée à 20 heures,il faut vraiment chercher l'entrée de l'hotel
4 out of 5
by a.graham from edinburgh

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
Room was large and functional, breathtakingly views from window of Mont Blanc and the top of the Matterhorn. Pictures on the sit of the room are a true reflection, modern hotel but old rustic feeling rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sulle piste

Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels
soggiorno piacevolissimo con la nostra bimba. Un ringraziamento particolare al gentilissimo direttore e allo staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pessimo hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Sistemazione deludente, sopratutto rispetto al prezzo pagato. Uno dei peggiori hotel dove abbia mai pernottato considerando il rapporto qualità prezzo. Pulizia e manutenzione scadenti.