Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gianni from Milano, Italia

Relais des Glaciers

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: Spa
Cons: Il ristorante rimane aperto fino alle 21 e sinceramente è troppo presto
Molto bello, posizione strategica, vista mozzafiato dalla piscina riscaldata esterna, davvero un gioiello!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2012 on Hotels
prima accommodatie,goede wellness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell med lyxigt SPA

Posted Mar 28, 2012 on Hotels
Fint hotell med bra personal och service. Extra bonus till ett SPA med utomhuspool och relaxavdelning. Barnvänligt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel relais des glaciers

Posted Jan 9, 2012 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto, servizio, camere, ristorante, spa, etc...volendo dare un suggerimento sarebbe utile avere una navetta privata che porta agli impianti ognin5/10 minuti in quanto ad oggi o si va a piedi (1km circa) o si prende l'autobus pubblico (ogni mezzora).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo per un week end rilassante

Posted Sep 6, 2011
Struttura di ottma qualità con una buona SPA che risluta solo un pò rumorosa. Camere molto belle e pulite. Ottima colazione. Ambiente caldo e accogliente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hotel Relais des Glaciers

Posted Apr 8, 2011 on Hotels
Bra läge och ett underbart SPA!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano,mi

qualità e cortesia

Posted Jan 3, 2011 on Hotels
qualità e cortesia davvero di alto livello. volendo trovare un difetto a tutti i costi,il buffet della colazione potrebbe essere migliorato. ottima l'area fitness
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, FL

Beautiful location and room

Posted Jul 22, 2009
Champoluc is a great place to stay for a couple of days. We arrived early, after a very long day of travel and were greeted warmly by the staff. It is in an ideal location, right in the center of a very small village at the base of the mountains. The staff recommended the La Grange ristorante and it was excellent, great food and service, they even started dinner early for us, 7:00 pm, since most places in Italy don't start dinner until around 8:00. I would highly recommend this hotel.