Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect hotel for girls ski weekend

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great staff, perfect location, 2 mind walk to centre of town so easy access to bars and restaurants but without the noise. Hotel run shuttle to ski lift. Hotel sorted out lift passes and even had deals available on ski hire at various hire shops. Very attentive service, nothing was too much trouble. Lovely hotel bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

relax al fresco

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
buono .rilassante
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shelagh from Windsor

Friendly & helpful

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely family run hotel . Staff very friendly and helpful . Food in the evening is delicious breakfast a little basic . Cosy lounge excellent location for ski hire and lifts and 5 minutes into town . We will return here .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Hellerup

Fremragende og originalt skihotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Superfint, hyggeligt og originalt familiedrevet skihotel. Glimrende og personlig service og super mad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikko from Espoo

Ei 4 tähden hotelli, enempikin 2-3 tähden majatalo

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli menettelee, mutta ei millään ole 4 tähden arvoinen. Wifi-yhteys oli mutta ei toiminut, sauna lisäveloitettava, puheet kuuluu seinän läpi ja kadun puoleisiin huoneisiin katuliikenne. Aamupala keskinkertainen ja valitettavasti palveluakaan ei voi kehua.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
All i can say about this hotel is that they are money hungry mongrels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PTS from Prague

Great spa

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the spa, but were surprised to learn that it cost 15 EUR per person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulrich from Gaillard

unvergessliches Wochenende

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
Ausser Saison. "private Benützung" der Wellness. Herzlicher Empfang, gute Wandertips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate from London

Helpful, Quiet and Clean with a Fireplace

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay and would gladly stay there again. The room was cosy, comfortable and clean...we had a balcony and the sound of the river was wonderful. The bar is great...we spent a whole evening sitting by the fireplace with our shoes off. When we arrived the staff was friendly and helpful in making restaurant recomdations. If I had one very nit-picky observation...the bathroom is big enough for a bathtub but instead there is a small corner shower. I know that other rooms have a tub so I think we were a ine off...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A.G.Hartveit from Norway

Amazing service

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly and helpfull staff. Fantastic cozy place. Nice wine cellar. Close to ski lift.