Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Julien from Annecy

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bon Hotel, ni exceptionnel, ni mauvais. Point positif: garage à moto gratuit. Rapport qualité prix honnête pour une réservation de dernière minute (le jour même en plein été)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

メイン道路に面したホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: クロゼットの扉が3か所あるが、どれもまともに閉まらない。水道水が汚れている、水を出したくてもお湯しか出ない。
Location: 駅、バスターミナルにも近く、旧市街にも近くて便利。
部屋は広くて快適に過ごせる。夜から深夜にかけて交通量が多く、駐車場の車の出入りが多いのでとにかく騒がしい。5泊したが安眠はできなかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good, noisy rooms, weak wifi, mountainview

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
We booked at this hotel as a day trip from Geneva where we were staying for a few weeks. Hotel staff was nice and friendly, hotel is very old and outdated. Outdated furniture and floors. Outdated windows, very loud motorcycle and car noise inside. The town never sleeps, you'll get a loud pizza delivery guy on a motorcycle at 2AM that wilp for sure wake you up.
4 out of 5
by Rik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Irene from Zeeuws Vlaanderen

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Kamer en bed goed en schoon. Vriendelijke bediening, ontbijt in orde en ligging Oké
4 out of 5
by Irene from Zeeuws Vlaanderen

Goede plek voor een korverblijf in een leuk stadje

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Prijs/kwalitietverhouding is zondermeer goed te noemen
3 out of 5
by Aurelien from Paris

Un hôtel correct

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel sympathique, hôtel pas mal placé, chambre simple mais avec une agréable vue sur la montagne, petit-déjeuner un peu léger.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Turin

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location is excellent, close to centre, but the facility in the hotel is basic but comfortable. street parking is possible.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Aosta

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in an excellent location with friendly and helpful staff. There is no coffee making facility in the room. Street parking is plentiful.
5 out of 5
by Xavier from London

Book it!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the Turin hotel for a snowboarding trip and we weren't disappointed: Hotel Turin is value for money if you are looking for a base to explore the Aosta valley. Location near the centre of Astoa is great and the staff was always friendly. Would book again.