Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Aurelien from Paris

Un hôtel correct

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel sympathique, hôtel pas mal placé, chambre simple mais avec une agréable vue sur la montagne, petit-déjeuner un peu léger.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Turin

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location is excellent, close to centre, but the facility in the hotel is basic but comfortable. street parking is possible.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Aosta

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in an excellent location with friendly and helpful staff. There is no coffee making facility in the room. Street parking is plentiful.
5 out of 5
by Xavier from London

Book it!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the Turin hotel for a snowboarding trip and we weren't disappointed: Hotel Turin is value for money if you are looking for a base to explore the Aosta valley. Location near the centre of Astoa is great and the staff was always friendly. Would book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christophe from Chambéry

Un hotel à découvrir seul ou à plusieurs

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel où il fait bon passer une ou plusieurs nuits. Situé au centre d'Aoste, il se trouve juste devant la place du marché et les halles couvertes de la ville. Le marché de la ville se tient les mardi et les produits locaux valent le détour. Les prestations de l'hôtel sont de qualité et le personnel est très sympa. En résumé, je reviendrai avec plaisir.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Sep 11, 2015
マーケット広場の前に位置して、アオスタの街中心部に近い。ローマ遺跡など観光地巡りに散策できるので便利。部屋は簡素、バスタブ有。WiFiもフリーだが照明が暗いのが難点。 レセプションの女性が親切で感じが良かった。朝食も種類豊富で美味しい。 マーケット広場では地元の人たちに触れ合うことができ、旅の思い出になるだろう。
5 out of 5
by giancarlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles OK

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Für den Start auf die Via Francigena ein idealer Ausgangspunkt.
3 out of 5
by Cathal from Navan

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for the new year ski week. Great location within 5min of the centre of the town. Its around 10-15min to the ski lift walking, takes around 6min to drive to it. Two issues one was that the car had to be moved twice during the week as the car park which is a public car park is used as a market twice in the week. Also there is no point parking in front of the hotel as you halfto pay for the parking during the day. The second issue the Wifi signal can be quite weak. My room was at the end of the foor so i kept loosing connection. I gave up using it in the end. The ski storage is notting fancy. Its better to rent a ski locker at the lift station for around €20 for the week. For the price its a what you want a clean room and a decent breakfast.