Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ladri!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Location: rumoroso, accanto alla statale eabbiamo cambiato camera perche' il fumo del forno a legna entrava in camera!
non ci hanno dato nemmeno le saponette per lavarci, non ci hanno preparato nemmeno un'insalata! colazione pessima senza scelta. hanno gli alberi da frutta ma non la raccolgono ed e' ieno di api che poi finiscono in piscina! ma non verificate gli alberghi he proponete??? cerchero' di evitarvi d'ora in poi!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima doorgangshotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Prima doorgangshotel onderweg naar de Mont Blanc, goed eten, zwembad en vriendelijke eigenaar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très sympa

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Halte dans le cadre du tour du Mont-Blanc en moto. Hôtel pratique, accueil à l'italienne par le patron adorable qui nous a d'office fait garer les véhicules dans un grand garage fermé. Le grand plus sont les pizzas de la trattoria de l'hôtel, un pur délice pour ceux qui aiment la pâte fine et croustillante.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Soggiorno

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Piscina e parte aperta
Cons: Wi-fi in camera e colazione per ciliaci
Location: Nus a pochi passi da Aosta
Abbiamo deciso di scegliere questo hotel per il rapporto tra la posizione e il prezzo, nel nostro soggiorno abbiamo avuto qualche problema con il wi-fi che non prendeva in camera ma solo sulle scale di accesso alle camere creando così un curioso siparietto di gente che cercava di navigare, abbastanza buona la colazione, personale cordiale ma poco presente nella hall, bella la parte relax in piscina tra gli alberi di mele.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dipl.Ing. from 64584

fuer Motorrad Urlaub ideal.

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Gut bis befriedigend, Strassenlaerm SS26 draussen tagsueber. Sehr freundlich u.hilfsbereit Gutes Restaurant, Frühstück schwach Parken klasse mit Garage für Motorraeder Sprache it. und frz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chiara e lorenz from mantova

grazioso hotel comodo per qualsiasi escursione

Posted Jan 14, 2014
ottima accoglienza in questo hotel a gestione familiare,camere sempre pulite,buone colazioni e personale sempre gentile e disponibile.comodo pes raggiungere qualsiasi destinazione in val e aosta,a un quarto d ora da aosta.grazie
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ACO

Sleep-over on the way to southern Italy

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
We arrived late at 11 pm and needed something to eat. The staff was very friendly and offered us a "cold plate" on the terrass, which we thought was nice. The plate included som ham, sausage and cheese. We drank mineral water and one beer. We were surprised when we realized they charged more then 40 euros... More reasonable would have been between 15 and 20 euros... Other than that we were satisfied with our stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but not great

Posted Jul 7, 2012
Ok but not great. We arrived and there was some confusion over the booking which meant that the staff thought we were walk-ins and asked for payment in the morning. However once they realised the mistake it was rectified very quickly and with much apology. The room itself was fine but there was a strange smell of drains when we arrived which wasn't pleasant. the double bed was in fact two singles pushed together.