Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Sono rimasto molto piacevolmente colpito fin dalla cortesia che mi hanno mostrato al telefono prima di arrivare, il posto poi è davvero curato in ogni dettaglio, la cura è il gusto messo nell"arredare la struttura sono fuori dal comune, io ci sono stato poco, ma lo consiglio e ci tornerò... Complimenti !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ursula from Stallikon

Isyllisches Ferienhotel am Rande Aosta

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ferienstimmung und Einstimmung am Anfang unserer Reise auf dem Weg ins Piemont. Gute Möglichkeit im selben Haus zu essen, speziell, ein schwedisches Restaurant in Aosta. Gute Küche und ein sehr kompetenter Kellner mit fundiertem Wissen für Küche und Weine. Sehr sprachgewandt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
soggiorno in chalet. comodo, ampio, ben tenuto. soggiorno molto gradevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bonne adresse

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour confortable et charmant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

relax e cortesia

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato due notti in una camera di questo hotel. Ci siamo trovati bene: stanza pulita e silenziosa, colazione varia, personale gentile e disponibile. Ottimo ristorante svedese
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from London

Great stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Initially booked one night and added another as a base for the surrounding mountains. The hotel is difficult to fault. Superb design, immaculately clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds. At its price point, genuine value. If you have to be in the area, I would highly recommend a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monte Carlo

Superbes chalets

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Accueil au top, chalets magnifiques, spacieux et largement superieurs en tout a n'importe quelle autre chambre d'hôtel au même prix et pour aller dans un hôtel avec les mêmes prestations il faut taper aux 4 étoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

l'hotel est proche du centre ville d'Aoste.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Les chalets spacieux
Cons: Le canapé lit est inconfortable
Location: A proximité d'une gare désafectée, on entend les trains. L'aéroport est également proche. La route est à proximité, mais malgré tout sans désagrément
Nous avons apprécié le concept de chalet. Le petit déjeuner est complet et varié.