Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

bell'hotel in posizione ottimale vicino a negozi

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: la posizione vicino al fiume rende tutto splendido
sono stata presso questo hotel con i miei due ragazzi e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Il personale è molto cordiale e simpatico, la posizione dell'hotel è centrale rispetto a negozi e ristoranti e la camera, anche se un po' piccola x tre persone era ben organizzata e molto curata.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We en couple très agréable personnel très serviable le spa mériterait d 'être rénové
5 out of 5
by Véronique from 74

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de 3 nuits. Très bel hôtel, style vieux chalet, chambre un peu petite mais très confortable. Idéalement situé pour qui aime la rando en montagne l'été. Petit déj très bien. Bon rapport qualité/prix
5 out of 5
by Marc from paris

hôtel de charme

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Venant à skis de la Rosiere nous avons passés une nuit à la Thuile pour découvrir la partie italienne. L'hôtel était proche des remontées avec une navette à demander en téléphonant à la réception. Belle décoration pour cet hôtel plein de charme et excellent rapport qualité prix de même pour leur restaurant
4 out of 5
by Hannelore from Hamburg

sehrr nettes Ambiente

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
hochwertiges Hotel an sehr guten Skigebiet
5 out of 5
by Ian

Late ski trip

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, shuttle bus service made it easy to get to and from the slopes. Good service throughout hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but poor facilities.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, perfectly clean, elegantly decorated. Polite ang helpful staff with a very helpful shuttle service to and from the slopes. Spa is small with weak facilities, soundproofing in rooms was non existent as you can here the people next door talking clearly. Although I liked this hotel it fails to be what you would expect from a four star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Very satisfied. Helpful staff, good restaurant, very convenient shuttle service to the ski lift.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from 83. VAR

Hotel a recommander

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Tout était parfait, accueil, confort, nourriture, environnement. Nous y retournerons, c'est certain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfetto albergo 2 passi dalle piste

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Bellissimo albergo ed personale molto gentile ....……………