Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avellino

Albergo pulito a due passi dal centro.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Albergo in buona posizione, dovrebbe peró rimodernare i bagni. Manca la prima colazione ma nel complesso si soggiorna bene. Ottimo per pulizia e cortesia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Dicht bij het leuke centrum van Aosta, prima kamer met goeie bedden!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chia Jung from Taiwan

Convenient Hotel in the heart of Aosta

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is set in a perfect location to explore Aosta. It is within walking distance the the Roman arch, the city wall, the shopping areas and an open market just behind the hotel itself. The rooms are okay and not too noisy on a Friday night. We slept well in spite of a hot night thanks to the air-conditioner. Would come again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Goteborg, Sweden

A good nights sleep.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and personal service. Easy parking right outside the door. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo a conduzione familiare

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: vicinanza al centro
Cons: insonorizzazione delle stanze e migliore regolazione della temperatura interna. colazione gratuita per i clienti.
Location: vicino al centro
Piccolo albergo a conduzione familiare a prezzo per noi alto visto che non includeva la colazione che si pagava a parte. L'hotel si trova vicino al centro città. Nella camera pulita troiverete solo letto, armadio, minuscolo bagno e piccolo televisore.Io personalmente non ho chiuso occhio di notte visto che la mia camera affacciava sulla strada e si sentivano tanti rumori con le finestre chiuse, inoltre in camera faceva molto caldo anche con il reostato al minimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabelle from Ville La Grand

Pleinement satisfaits de ce séjour découverte !

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Visite à Aoste sur 2 jours superbe séjour et ville chargée d'histoire et de monuments et une mention spéciale pour l'atelier du chocolat ! Hotel très bien situé pas cher avec chambre spacieuse et chaleureuse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

albergo comodo per arrivarci in macchina

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: è essenziale ma per la mia famiglia andava bene
Cons: non lo sò
Location: vicino al centro, comodo anche per uscire in macchina verso le valli
volevamo visitare la citta e dintorni; purtroppo abbiamo scoperto tardi dove cenare; avremmo dovuto informarci in albergo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Boulder from Colorado

Noisy Location

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Our room had a great mountain view, once you looked past the huge old factory across the street. The street was nonstop intense traffic. Being summer we needed the windows open which made sleep impossible due to noise and light pollution, not to mention the smokers in front of the hotel right below us. On the positive side the staff was fantastic, including permitting us to cut our stay short without penalty due to the above.