Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mariacelestina from Bologna

Lo consiglio!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ho pernottato due notti ed ero sola ... ho scelto questo hotel per la posizione, la zona benessere, il ristorante annesso ed il prezzo... sono rimasta contenta di tutto! Situato al confine della zona pedonale, hotel molto caratteristico in legno, camere spaziose e confortevoli. Zona benessere molto graziosa e ottimo ristorante in mezza pensione! Proprietari e tutto il personale molto gentili ... lo consiglio assolutamente!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
A lovely hotel, close to lift and centre of town. Rooms were very clean and staff and service very friendly. Dinner was excellent in both quality and service. I would very much recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Bellissima ,l'unica nota dolente visto il prezzo della camera la SPA a pagamento con delle restrizioni notevoli sull 'orario. Personale molto attento e disponibile e un ringraziamento speciale allo Chef. Ci torneremo sicuramente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Decent accommodation for a short stay

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to the bus stop but a little difficult to find because the sign is kind of small. The room is not air conditioned, but up there in the mountains, you don't really need that. The room is somewhat basic but otherwise quite comfortable. Rate is a little high, but that's perhaps to be expected in a mountain resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
The dinner at the hotel was great with a reasonable price. Room was a little heavy and dark. Not so comfortable. The location is just 3min by walk to the bus terminal. Service was good, but I felt a little cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo e centrale

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Comodo arrivarci in auto, parcheggio gratuito. L'hotel si trova in una posizione ideale, comodo per fare due passi in centro, possibilità di usufruire della spa, colazione eccellente. Silenziose le camere, personale attento e disponibile alle richieste dei clienti. Consigliato!
4 out of 5
by Jacky from London

Lovely hotel - beware charges for swimming

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
We booked for 2 nights but stayed an extra night as the Hotel and Courmayer where so lovely. We had lovely breakfasts and a fabulous a la carte meal one evening. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the lounge area is very welcoming and comfortable. We had one problem - we were charged 13 euros each on each occasion that we used the swimming facilities - total 78 euros. There was no mention of this on any of the online information and we were not given any information about this when we booked in or when we used the facilities. Large towels for use when swimming were provided in the room and with no other information provided we had no idea there would be any additional charge. The facilities are lovely but no-one showed us how to use the 'spa' jets or water features in the pool and on one occasion the steam room and sauna were not even turned on. Hotels.com dealt with are complaint very efficiently and professionally.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ひどい思いをしました

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: ホテルの従業員の態度
フロントの人に、鍵の開け方が分かりにくかったので、聞いただけで、露骨に嫌な顔をされ、その後冷たい態度をされました。 また、チエックインのときに、ホテルにパスポートを預けさせられたのに、チェックアウトのときに返すのを忘れられました。バスを待っているときにそのことに気付き、ホテルに引き返してパスポートを返してもらいましたが、危うくパスポート無しで次の目的地に行くところでした。 ホテルとしては、あり得ないほどひどい思いをしました。
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Seattle

Lovely stay, close to everything.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Location and views
Location: Great pizza next door, short walk to center of town.
Right at the center of everything. Room was lovely, great view from windows and deck. Charming.