Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
The dinner at the hotel was great with a reasonable price. Room was a little heavy and dark. Not so comfortable. The location is just 3min by walk to the bus terminal. Service was good, but I felt a little cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo e centrale

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Comodo arrivarci in auto, parcheggio gratuito. L'hotel si trova in una posizione ideale, comodo per fare due passi in centro, possibilità di usufruire della spa, colazione eccellente. Silenziose le camere, personale attento e disponibile alle richieste dei clienti. Consigliato!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacky from London

Lovely hotel - beware charges for swimming

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
We booked for 2 nights but stayed an extra night as the Hotel and Courmayer where so lovely. We had lovely breakfasts and a fabulous a la carte meal one evening. The hotel is beautifully decorated and the lounge area is very welcoming and comfortable. We had one problem - we were charged 13 euros each on each occasion that we used the swimming facilities - total 78 euros. There was no mention of this on any of the online information and we were not given any information about this when we booked in or when we used the facilities. Large towels for use when swimming were provided in the room and with no other information provided we had no idea there would be any additional charge. The facilities are lovely but no-one showed us how to use the 'spa' jets or water features in the pool and on one occasion the steam room and sauna were not even turned on. Hotels.com dealt with are complaint very efficiently and professionally.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ひどい思いをしました

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: ホテルの従業員の態度
フロントの人に、鍵の開け方が分かりにくかったので、聞いただけで、露骨に嫌な顔をされ、その後冷たい態度をされました。 また、チエックインのときに、ホテルにパスポートを預けさせられたのに、チェックアウトのときに返すのを忘れられました。バスを待っているときにそのことに気付き、ホテルに引き返してパスポートを返してもらいましたが、危うくパスポート無しで次の目的地に行くところでした。 ホテルとしては、あり得ないほどひどい思いをしました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Seattle

Lovely stay, close to everything.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Location and views
Location: Great pizza next door, short walk to center of town.
Right at the center of everything. Room was lovely, great view from windows and deck. Charming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bengt og Amme Grethe - fornøyde kunder from Sentral i byen

Dyrt og bra

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
Flott hotell, høy standard men dyrt. Bra frokost. Passer fremst for folk som ønsker stor komfort og sentral beliggenhet og som har godt om penger. Kan være en fordel å ha tilgang til bil om man ønsker å forflytte seg mellom de ulike ski-systemene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un rilassante week end

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Ottimo come ambiente e posizione, molto accogliente negli interni in legno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

remarque

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels
Pas pu apprecier le restaurant de l hotel car fermeture annuelle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Service impeccable

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels
La propreté des chambres/de l'hôtel La qualité du service Les services et équipements de l'hôtel L'emplacement de l'hôtel