Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice place to stay within walking distance to downtown. It is lacking some Italian charm would be my only con.
2 out of 5
by Klas from Stockholm

Not great place

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was really bad. The breakfast was not very Good. A bit far from Aosta and the restaurant only served a fixed and Limited (not to mention boring) menu. Parking was Good and the staff did what they could.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from England

Great place for a stopover

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
A clean and comfortable room, had everything we needed. Good buffet breakfast and friendly service. Fantastic mountain views from balcony. Stayed for one night only as we were travelling through, but worth staying longer in this beautiful area. Overall very good value.
5 out of 5
by RP from Vancouver

Aosta

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Laura bravo from Usa

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
It was very nice, we were happy with the hotel and the surroundings, and the service was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great base for a 10-day trip in the Aosta valley

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
We spent 10 nights at the Miage hotel and we had a great time. Service was great, in Italian, French or English. Room as comfy and quiet. Breakfast was nice too. Free parking and location relatively close to Aosta town center and the Pila cable car. Avoid hipster accommodation and stay at Miage if you want great value for money!
5 out of 5
by christine from wales

Good hotel near to motorway and Mont Blanc tunnel

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: convenience and comfort
Location: Near to Aosta and ski lifts
Comfortable bed. Bathroom with bidet and bath as well as shower. Balcony with views over the mountains
5 out of 5
by CARMEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kari

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Pga få hotellgjester var hotellet nedbemannet, og dermed begrenset tilgang til fasiliteter som restaurant og bar. Dette var ikke beskrevet under hotellfasiliteter, så vi ble veldig skuffet når vi kom til hotellet og ikke fikk kjøpt oss verken drikke eller mat. Resepsjonen var også stengt noen timer midt på dagen.
4 out of 5
by Espen from skien

Bra hotel på bra sted

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Har adresse charvesond , men ligger i arona. Fint beliggende og flere aktivitetsmuligheter. Arona fin by sentralt i aostadalen, en bra opplevelse.