Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice place to stay within walking distance to downtown. It is lacking some Italian charm would be my only con.
5 out of 5
by Laurent from Le Mans

Une prestation de service excellente et sérieuse

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
On avait réservé dans un hôtel mais à notre arrivée la chambre n'était plus disponible. On a alors été redirigé vers un hôtel plus proche du centre-ville avec une prestation supérieure. Bref, rien à dire.
4 out of 5
by raffaella from genova

week-end ad aosta

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
hotel in posizione ottima per raggiungere le piste da sci ma anche il centro di Aosta. Personale gentile, camera spaziosa e pulita. Discreta colazione. Peccato che il wi fi non funzionasse in camera ..
5 out of 5
by Serge from France

Très beau séjours

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Malheureusement , on a passé un jours et une nuit J'aimerai bien resté encore plus longtemps L'hôtel est confort , très bien et spacieux Tout est parfait Rien a dire sue le propriété et l'accueil C'est très sympa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from England

Great place for a stopover

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
A clean and comfortable room, had everything we needed. Good buffet breakfast and friendly service. Fantastic mountain views from balcony. Stayed for one night only as we were travelling through, but worth staying longer in this beautiful area. Overall very good value.
2 out of 5
by THOMAS

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Déçus, pas de prise électrique, pas de wifi, excentré,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miage en septembre

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Difficile à trouver car pas d'indication dans la ville. A 14 h, une fois arrivée devant l'entrée, il y avait personne pour ouvrir la porte et le numéro de téléphone n'étais pas attribué. Après avoir tapé avec insistance, la femme de ménage nous a ouvert et attribué une chambre. La chambre est grande et propre. L'hôtel est en retrait de la route, donc, une fois la fenêtre fermée, plus de bruit de circulation. Le jardin est magnifique, avec une terrasse pour prendre un verre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

価格相応です

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
地図では、駅からそう遠くない印象ですが、結構歩きます。 部屋の広さや清潔感など、特に問題ありません。 宿泊費を押さえたいけど、ちゃんとしたところに泊まりたい人にはいいと思います。 ただ、シャワーだけは、なぜあんなに広いバスルームに、せまい囲いのシャワールームをつけるのか、なぜあんなに水の出る穴の少ないシャワーを使うのかなど、ヨーロッパでありがちな不満はあります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels