Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northumberland

Fantastic view from balcony

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet! View! Location!
Location: Great location as near the centre of village! Many great walks from the village didn't use the car once when we were there!
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and it was so relaxing and the staff very friendly. Unfortunately didn't get to use spa facilities due to our walks being longer than expected so cannot comment on those facilities! Would definately visit this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Geneva

A lovely stay at the foot of the Gran Paradiso

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is beautifully decorated in a classic old world style and filled with antiques and has a lot of character. The spa is good and has piping hot sauna and Turkish bath. The place is immaculately clean, rooms large and comfortable and staff warm friendly and attentive. The bar is very nice although drink prices seemed a little high relatively. Restaurant on the other hand is good value and a good experience with old fashioned style fine dining and good service. The food however is just average, especially for Italy and a little dated in conception, although for us that was all part of the charm. Breakfast buffet was beautifully presented, but very continental style with few more international options and an emphasis on cakes and sweets. A toaster for the bread would be a useful addition.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Southampton

Short Break in Cogne

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The suites in this hotel are beautifully decorated with fantastic bathrooms and mountain views. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The six course evening meal is fantastic value at 35 euros per head and top quality. Use of the spa facilities after a long day hiking in the mountains is an excellent bonus. Can't wait to go back again soon.
5 out of 5
by John

Just a wonderful stay

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is charming and comfortable, and the columned pool and two saunas (wet and dry) in the basement are a delight. The hotel staff are very helpful and pleasant. The location couldn't be better and the parking on sight was very convenient. Every element in the hotel -- from the bar area to the hallway decorations -- is elegant and refined but not stuffy in the least. We'd return in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sejour tres agreable dans un hotel confortable.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 jours de relaxation mais trop de monde en aout. Mieux vaut venir en septembre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
tres bel hotel avec un service irreprochable, beaucoup de charme, un spa tres agreable dans un petit village de montagne ( cadre magnifique )
5 out of 5
by Nataly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by giuseppe

Total relax

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato all'hotel Miramonti e sono stato favorevolmente colpito dal livello di servizio offerto. Da provare assolutamente il ristorante. Abbiamo apprezzato il fatto che abbiamo potuto utilizzare la spa anche a check out effettuato. L'hotel è comodo per effettuare passeggiate all'interno del parco nazionale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Merita una stella in più

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Curatissimo con angoli suggestivi ben arredati , eccezionale la cenetta intima preparata per me e la mia compagna arrivati in ritardo essendo un interior designer devo fare i complimenti al collega che ha arredato l'hotel. Da ritornarci!