Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joakim from Porvoo

Loistava hinta-laatu suhde ja mukava henkilökunta

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Huone ja yleiset tilat olivat todella siistejä. Henkilökunnasta huomasi hyvin että kyseessä oli perheomisuksessa oleva hotelli, eikä mikään globaali ketju. Henkilökunta oli todella ystävällistä ja asiallista. Kaikki hoitui moitteetta, varsin avuliasta porukkaa! Ilmapiiri oli oikein mukava ja leppoisan tyylikäs. Kylpylässä oikein mukava sauna josta löytyi jopa löylynhettovälineet :) Bonuksena puulämmitteinen tynnyrisauna terassilla kauniilla näköalalla! Hotellin sijainti oli hyvä ajatellen laskettelua, mutta keskustaan joutui ajamaan autolla. Plussaa hotellin ravintolasta, loistavaa ruokaa, Michelin ravintolaksi myös kohtuulliseen hintaan. Suosittelen ehdottomasti kaikille. Jos väkisin jotain negatiivista joutuu keksimään, niin telkkari huoneessa oli älyttömän pieni. Mutta eihän tuonne telkkaria lähdetä katselemaan(ellei sitten ekana päivänä murra rinteessä solisluuta :) ).
3 out of 5
by Valerio from novar

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bella vista sul Bianco ma circa 3 4 km da centro Courmayeur
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da tornarci

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Sono stato con la mia ragazza per un fine settimana e devo dire che sono rimasto molto soddisfatto. La camera era super pulita, il personale super disponibile e i servizi dell'hotel eccellenti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel with stunning alpine views

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in the evening as it was off season and they were renovating, there are plenty of eating places nearby
Location: Plenty of eating places, stunning location
We used this hotel as a stopover on our drive back from Italy to the UK. We were not disappointed..in fact, everything about the place was wonderful, the room in the chalet was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The tv had sky sports, the staff were very friendly and attentive, there was a family atmosphere. The facilities included an outside jacuzzi and steam room with views of Mont Blanc, as well as indoor sauna and spa areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

settimana in val d'aosta

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Vista stupenda sul monte bianco. Cibo ottimo e personale molto gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gut aufgehoben, alle sehr freundlich, schönes a la carte Restaurant Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Da schlechtes Wetter konnten wir den Aufenthalt verlängern, obwohl das Hotel eigentlich ausgebucht war.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Ski vacations

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: In February we were skiing in Alps and stayed in Pilier d'Angle . I love hotel decoration, food , and service, also very clean.
Cons: No , i liked everything .
Location: Neer ski area and town .
In February we were skiing in Alps and stayed in Pilier d'Angle . The hotel is run by very nice family, You can meet them daily. Upon arrival we parked car in the garage which is free . WE just gave them name and passport so they can proceed with check in, and went to the room. It was very organized . The rooms are big, with nice size entry and specious bathroom. My room had big balcony with mountain view ( I did not need to pay extra for the view). The rooms furnished with local craft from wood. I love the style for example bins on the sealing. The rooms equipped in the refrigerator with nice supply. The hotel have 2 restaurants one is for people who pay all inclusive , another is they call La carte. The restaurant is decorated in local craft beautiful. The menu in restaurant all included is different every day. You have one cold appetizer , three worm appetizers , and three major curses , also dessert. The foo d is delicious., if You want to eat in other restaurant La carte , You can do it and they give You 20 euro per person credit. But you have so many choices of food you won’t need use it. They pay attention to detail , during breakfast waiters were yellow vests and tablecloths are yellow, and during dinner black vests and tablecloths are dark. The hotel have 2 bars , also have 3 saunas and 2 Jacuzzis one indoor one outdoor. I loved the hotel for great service , food , and location. It is excellent hotel.