Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Cotswolds

Fantastic traditional Italian hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2013
Pros: Great, warm welcome, delicious food lovely experience
Cons: Lounge a bit cold, not really comfortable
Location: Fantastic, great views, quiet yet convenient for ski lifts
The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. They were great fun and very attentive too. Although we attempted to speak Italian, the staff spoke enough English for us all to get along. The food was great, traditional Italian and very good quality mostly local wines. It was a lovely traditional comfortable family-run hotel and I would love to gown back there.
3 out of 5
by Ferdinando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
esperienza positiva, ci siamo trovati molto bene, comoda la posizione
4 out of 5
by Maria from Kungsbacka

Utmärkt service

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Välskött hotell med utmärkt service! Något små rum men utmärkta gemensamma rum för umgänge. Hotellets läge är centralt i Champoluc.
4 out of 5
by marilena from Genova

Nel verde e con vista su Champoluc

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo Hotel, ben curato, pulito, situato in mezzo al verde e con un bellissimo prato davanti. Buona la colazione (brioches fresche, torta fatta in casa, buonissima macedonia!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Trevligt familjehotell i pensionatstil

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Trevlig familjekänsla och bra service. Bra läge trots den branta uppförsbacken till hotellet! Lite lyhört men lugna gäster.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sørumsand

Kort vei til heisen

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten, prisen, sengen og badet.
Cons: Tidligere frokost med bedre utvalg.
Location: 5 minutter til heisen, og kort vei til de fleste restauranter og butikker.
Hotellet var bra nok. Rommet var litt trangt, men det var rent og behagelig ellers. God seng. Litt sen frokost og ikke all verdens utvalg, men greit nok. Prisgunstig.
4 out of 5
by Emil from Kristianstad

Badtunnan bäst!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotel, bra mat, förhållandevis bra frukost. Vedeldad badtunna sitter perfekt efter skiddagen!
4 out of 5
by Arne from Norway

Very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
Close to the ski-lifts, in a quiet area, wood fired hot tub. Good food, nice and helpful people working there. Was a very good deal that we as guest of the hotel could store our ski equipment in the rental shop by the ski lifts. Although a simple standard of the hotel, it was a very nice stay, and we would like to stay there again.