Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice, older hotel. Parking in their garage was some €10/night, but they also offered a free lot behind the hotel, very convenient. We stayed four people in a bigger room at top floor. The bathroom was very clean. The windows were not entirely sealed, when the wind blew, the windows hissed and made noises, that was not ideal. The bed was comfortable. For the price, this hotel was nice, I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by Helen from Göteborg

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Det ligger vackert och på rätt sida om man önskar åka upp i bergen och vandra. Vi hade ett rum som vette ut mot båda vägarna som passerade hotellet vilket var rätt störande på kvällen och natten. Öronproppar om man ska sova ostört. Hotellet hade fin trädgård och terrass där man kunde sitta och sola eller ta något att dricka. Spa avdelningen var också trevlig, skönt att koppla av i jacuzzi och bastu efter en vandringsdag. Det som drar ner helhetsbetyget är att det luktar lite mögel i trapphuset.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Lund

Lovley stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location and great service, free shuttle to the lift. Nice and cosy atmosphere. Generous breakfast, only one minus, not great coffee in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Mr Patrick from Hornchurch

One night stay

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
First stay at ibis very satisfied
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
È stato bellissimo
5 out of 5
by Vincenzo

weekend tra Terme e Monte bianco

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
ottimo albergo,vicinissimo al centro, ci è stato fatto upgrade gratuito per la Suite. camera pulita e confortevole.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel in a beautiful little Italian town!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Awesome customer service!
Cons: Would have loved an outdoor pool!!!
Location: Beautiful mountain views. Shops, restaurants.
Excellent customer service!! We arrived at 10:30 in the morning tired and dirty from hiking the TMB and they let us check-in no questions asked. We were so appreciative of this! They did not tell us to come back at 3 for proper check-in time or charge us extra for an early check-in like most hotels! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations. The hotel was a short walk from the restaurants and shops which didn't bother us at all. It also offers beautiful views of the mountains from the windows. The rooms were very clean. The windows opened wide offering a nice breeze as there was no air conditioning. The breakfast buffet which was included with our room package was to be served starting at 7:30 but we asked for it at 7 instead as we had to leave early and they made sure it was all ready earlier just for us! I can say it enough, their customer service is top notch!!!
4 out of 5
by Moisés from São Paulo - Brasil

Muito romântico com linda vista.

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Estivemos hospedados em maio, a vista é magnifica! café da manhã perfeito, colchão, toalhas de banho (apesar do banheiro ser muito pequeno) foi satisfatório, faltou apenas o chinelo. A cidade tinha quase todo o comércio fechado, achamos apenas um bar que nos serviu uma salada e pães, mas, no geral tudo certo com o hotel.
5 out of 5
by joe from scottsdale az

mr

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
carimelli was very nice at the reception !!!! breakfast was super the people really nice I got my moneys worth
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific Grove Ca

Good offseason bargain

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location and furnishings
Location: It is a short walk into the center of town where the restaurants that were open were located. this is a great area for hiking.
We spent two nights at this hotel in May, which we found was their offseason. We got a great rate and enjoyed a no charge upgrade to a room with a balcony.