Ratings based on 1,610 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The Mexican restaurant is terrible.........................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

On way to Grand canyon - location convenience

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Good part - location is convenient to Grand Canyon and Page. Can improve - hotel facilities are average while the price is high
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice option to visit Grand Canyon

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Near to grand. Canyon and good price
Cons: WiFi connection
Location: Good location
Excellent choice if you want to visit Grand Canyon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Restaurant food was very good
Location: Great location stay for Grand Canyon visit
Comfortable one night stay. Nice views and good food. Close to sites
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower backed up.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I stayed with my three kids. When wever woken. I showered only. Water not draining. Had water up to my ankles. Kids didn't shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

30 miles to Grand Canyon

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Cons: Better mattresses
Location: You are 30 miles from the Grand Canyon which is the closest attraction.
I stayed here since my living quarters were not ready at the Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Only 30 mins from Grand Canyon

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious and bed and pillows were comfortable
Cons: TV reception was kind of spotty, but of course the hotel is located in a very remote area
Location: Grand Canyon 30 mins away. Gas station adjacent to hotel has souvenirs and over-priced basic food items for purchase. Nice hotel, I would stay again.
Check in was quick and room was easy to find. Lobby looks rustic with a calming water feature in front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: Pillows
Good value for a room and it was large and very clean. The beds were really comfy as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near Grand Canyon

Posted Jan 2, 2017
No microwave in the room but they did have one in the lobby we borrowed. No breakfast included. Spacious rooms but older.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:(

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not to happy . Hotel is in ok condition but make sure you take room on 2nd floor . we were on a 1st floor and the noise of people walking was terrible . Also their ac / heating is outdated it was going on all night blowing cold or hot air on my back (its right by bed) . After we left we realized that we have left something in a room so I called them to ask for it . I was told that they will call me back after housekeeping is done cleaning , Never happened . WiFI was so slow that it took 10 minutes to load any page . Location is good but we want be back