Ratings based on 1,795 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfortable hotel in an excellent location.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Excellently located hotel with professional and friendly staff, spacious rooms and decent restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Very Good Value

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Location: Close to the Grand Canyon without the large price tag of other hotels in the area, great value.
The staff were great at check in and the restaurant. The room was very clean and had all that was needed. Nothing fancy but very comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, IN

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Close to the Grand Canyon and good restaurant
Location: Grand Canyon
Friendly staff and nice rooms I was a little chilly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffield, Alberta

Visually a nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Upon arrival I was quite pleased with my choice of location for the visit to the Grand Canyon the following day, however after a nights sleep (?) here I changed my mind. You can hear the other people staying thinking about moving around let alone the heard of elephants that stayed in the room above us. The towels were like using sandpaper to dry yourself with, I wouldn't recommend this place to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Motel is about 20 min south of Grand Canyon. Rooms were comfortable but it is an older motel. It was an experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
I loved the Weston Look of the hotel. It was not far at all from the Grand Canyon....just a 30 minute ride at the most. I also enjoyed the Flintstone Bedrock City across the street. If you stay there, you need to check that out. Give yourself a good half hour to visit all the Bedrock homes...$5 admission. You can also get a 5 cent cup of coffee there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austria

100% recomended

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very nice hotel, I love the bio cosmetics and big wooden furniture. Close to Grand Village. Hairdryer at the room, ice machine next to the room. The room are big and clean,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Spacious

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Spacious & beautifully decorated. Super attentive staff in the restaurant too. The only negative was that none of the ice machines were working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The Hot water ran in the bathtub all night. Had a hard time getting shower to work. Waited 45 minutes to get breakfast. Could hear people above and next to our room moving around late at night and early in the morning. The desk clerk admitted to being aware of the problems in the bathroom but gave us that room anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to Grand Canyon

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet, More food choices
Location: Close to Grand Canyon South Rim. I went particularly for the GC experience and did not check out other attractions.
Location is really great. Close to the South Rim entrance. We could reach around 9 am and hence parking near the visitor center was easy. Hotel facilities are good. However, Internet speed could be better. Staff is very nice. Overall a good experience.