Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The exterior of the hotel gives a warm welcome , the interior is just ok nothing wonderful about it . Room cleanliness and comfort was a 4 out of 5. Overall I would recommend it to a friend in need of an affordable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Desert, CA

Close to highway, stores and restaurants

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was okay and served until 9:30am.
Cons: You can hear a lot of noise through the windows, doors, and walls. It seems as if there is no insulation to buffer the noise in the hall or outside.
Location: Lots of restaurants, high end to fast food. Shopping and grocery stores on every corner.
The room is very clean, the bed very comfortable. They are currently renovating the hotel and the noise was too loud and too early, especially over the Christmas weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great value

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The bed is very comfotable, and tgw room is clean. It is near several restauraunts, and fir thw price, it is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahahoma City, OK

Nice hotel. The renovation is excellent.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, bed is comfortable,well lighted parking lot, breakfast is great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is great. Easy to access and close to restaurants, shopping center, and fast foods.
We love this hotel. Very clean. I love the wood floor in the room. The bed is very comfortable compared to the bed we had at the Courtyard Marriott. We love the breakfast. We will definitely stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted Dec 2, 2017
I booked my stay and paid $90.00.....I ended up getting a suite. If I ever stay at this hotel again I will ask for this room. It’s set up like an upstairs loft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Poor Upkeep and Poor Remodeling

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The only thing good about this hotel is the nice young lady working the breakfast room. Very sweet.
Cons: See above
Location: Good location but all venues closed early
-They painted the smoke gaskets on all the unit doors and its peeling and look terrible. -I was scolded for being in the workout room before 6am and I explained 24 hour access was listed on Expedia and I was yelled at! -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Fine for a needed overnight on a tiring trip. Clean room, filling breakfast and close to I80. Construction going on in lobby area but you can easily walk around it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Facility is under construction. Not particularly clean. Bathroom shower curtain smells of mildew. Other than that you can get an ok night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Hotel is close to my cousin house, very convenient for my son to pick and drop us off. Only blot to this hotel is 2 cars were broken into while parked
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Ok Straight Across the Board

Posted Oct 29, 2017
My hotel stay was ok. it had a pretty good selection for breakfast, a nice fitness room, and a microwave & fridge in the room. The reason why it is not scoring “excellent” is due to the construction currently going on, the noise level of the fridge, the few tears in the sheets, and the rattling of the TV stand when I walked past.