Ratings based on 1,161 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Dirty , old outdated, not safe

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Place is very dirty, smells bad, and it's not safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, NV

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Upon checking in we were told that the pool was closed; not just for the day or night but for our entire stay. We go down to breakfast our first day and the breakfast items are slim to none and very limited choices. Four of us were staying in the room and yet we only get two towels so we had to ask for additional towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, California

Smelled like smoke!

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Paint, and new bedding.
Location: Great!
We requested a "Non smoking" room. Smelled the smoke when we opened the door. Less than half hour in the room, I experienced breathing problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is run down and needs serious work

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Cons: Needs serious work
Location: Conveniently close to six flags and there are a lot of restaurants in the area close enough to walk to.
I stayed here a few years ago and it was not bad. I booked it again because we were taking a trip to six flags. This hotel has seriously declined and is need of a lot of work. To start off, the pool was closed and was green. The overall facility is run down and is in serious need of repair. Just walking around the facility it is a bad state of disrepair. I'm surprised that the Ramada brand even allows them to put their name on this hotel...that's how bad it was. You can tell the lack of care that they put into this place by the sad state of the landscaping around the hotel. There are dozens of rose bushes which would be beautiful if someone took two minutes to groom them. They were so overgrown it appeared they haven't been cut in a year. That is the first indicator that the people managing this hotel don't really care about the facility. I will not return to this place and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone...even for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Zero stars

Posted Jun 30, 2017
My husband and daughter stayed here the night before the NASCAR race at Sonoma Raceway. My husband said it smelled like smoke (was supposed to be a non-smoking room). He also said the sheets, bathroom, furniture, etc., were filthy. Pick another place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Ca

My hotel environment

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Nice hotel near shopping and restaurants .Friendly guests and staff.
3 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Ok get what u pay 4

Posted May 8, 2017
Had to change a room three times and the breakfast was really bad, but the staff there un the whole place was great and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
The room was dirty, the chair by the table was broken it was a bad experience.
1 out of 5
by Marlene

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room's carpet was dirty, the light in bathroom didn't work, the water temperature keep changing as I was taking a shower, there were no bath towels in the room, the pillows were flat. matteress was uncomforable, I had a problem with my credit card payment and the amount of charge and lastly, they gave me a room for 1 couple and I requested online 2 double beds so I had to share a bed with my 16 year old son. I ended up not staying the second night. I requested a call from the manager which I never did receive till this date and I would like a full refund for the horrible experience I had with the acccomadations. Thank you very much.