Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice location one hour north of stockholm, boys do the housekeeping
5 out of 5
by Haider

Un accepected amazing saty

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
I t was an easy check in process as well the location of the room was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Tack för att du valde att bo hos oss. Vi uppskattar din feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Hotel for Golf or Leisure.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at this facility. This is a golf resort and while we were not there for golf, we enjoyed the beauty of this location. It was the perfect base for travel in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Welcome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice big deluxe room, needs better cleaning.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is quite a nice hotel with big deluxe rooms with nice views, staff were very friendly and helpful, but we considered room cleanliness to be poor and very dusty. Included breakfast was a limited selection buffet by Swedish standards, with hot food warm only (unsafe in our opinion). There appeared to be no free coffee available despite there being no kettle in the room, though the staff happily loaned us a kettle. Walking outside between the hotel and breakfast/reception building could be an issue in wet and freezing weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico/USA

Alternative to a airport hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
Location: Golf and more golf
The hotel is part of the golf resort and is about 20 mins from airport. The room is clean and modern and simply laid out. We enjoyed a great night stay with excellent dinner and several bottles of wine at the restaurant. The wait staff was wonderful and gave us great suggestions on wine and made us feel welcomed. The room rates were half the price of airport hotels and included a much better surrounding of lush gold courses and farm land. It was a lucky discovery for us!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Toni from Halmstad

Most relaxing sorrundings.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
If you are into golfing or just want a relaxing surrounding while on business trip this hotel is for you.
5 out of 5
by Nadyne from RANCHO MIRAGE CA USA

NADYNE

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
VERY NICE. FAR AWAY FORM THE CITY BUT WE MANAGE TO TAKE THE TRAIN VERY QUIET AND BEAUTIFUL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
All what you need for enjoyable and troubleless stay, professional service, great facilities