Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel looking run down and in a bit of disrepair. Most disappointing was the fact that my room appeared to be only half cleaned up by housekeeping... beds not completely finished, old soap still left in shower and sink, curtains half off rod.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Great place to stay after the ballgame awesome awesome awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valley Alabama

Stinky room

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Stayed there very recently . Daughter woke up with rashes . Found a tiny creature that looked like a bug. Not going to stay in this place again. I am going to start callling the place Red Rashes inn .
3 out of 5
by Javier J

Mediocre place

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great, but the rooms are really old, dirty walls, stained sheets, old towels, old beds, carpets need deep cleaning. In general very old and in need of a makeover. You can go to a better hotel with hot breaskfast included for the same price near by. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
checked in all seemed to be good, came back later for the evening and their were a little mishap with the room but the evening person was a great sport about it all and accommodated us by changing our room. She was a real nice and that's what you need good customer service. All in all it was a great stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
always stay here but this was the worst experience we ever had. this is the lasperience ext time me and my family stay here
2 out of 5
by Janes

Not a great stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
We were moved to 3 different rooms and still couldn't get the tv to work. They tried, just didn't work.
2 out of 5
by Bonnie

First room was aweful

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
First room was filthy the second was fine
4 out of 5
by Donald

Value

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and adequate for the price. Several restaurants are close by.
4 out of 5
by Nathaniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels