Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Very responsive staff. Good breakfast and happy hour food and drinks. They could never get the local ABC and CBS stations to not freeze up on the TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Location was convenient. Breakfast variety was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The Hotel was very adequate & met all requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast food and complimentary drinks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great hotel and staff

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Great hotel and staff! The dinner was great and unexpected to have a full dinner for our family of 4. The pool was warm, hot tub was hot, and the breakfast was great too. Definitely would stay here next time!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
It wasn't what I EXPECTED, probably because it was overcrowded, we were not able to use other facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin,Mo

Close to St.Louis.

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Hotel was really good. We had to have someone come up and reset the A/C unit because it was blowing hot air. Next to the unit was dust and cob webs. We had a suite and it only had 2 small trash cans which was frustrating. The breakfast was nice. Plenty of options. Pool was nice but the lining near the outdoor pool was dirty/moldy. They had plenty of pool towels. The elevators were super slow but clean. The hotel staff were nice and friendly. Overall I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Drurys never disappoint

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Good hotel , good location , good service , good cleanliness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Great service, location and experience! The room was clean and check in was pleasant. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - we had a good experience

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Staff was excellent Nice Room Good food both at dinner and the next morning at breakfast.