Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr sauberes Hotel an der Autobahnausfahrt

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Wir waren für 1 Nacht da und es war schön Könnten nicht viel sehen aber der Anschluss zur Autobahn ist total schnell und einfach. Konnten gut essen und sonst so gut ausruhen. Unser Zimmer war nicht sehr groß aber auf Wunsch kann man das gern erfragen. Großes Bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaggio della speranza

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Eleganza della camera
Cons: non saprei
Location: Ero per lavoro
Partiti alle ore 22.00 e raggiunto Valmontone alle 23.30. Hotel moderno funzionale pulito e comodissimo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bulgaria

Only for visitiors with car, not really 4 stars ..

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpfull staff Very clean hotel, rooms are cleaned daily Nice garden/smoking area Enough parking places fresh breakfast
Cons: terrible Wi-Fi shower too small restaurant only italian TV channels for Free balkony/terrace not useable Located 50km outsid small rooms
Location: Located at the highway about 50km outside Rome. The Hotel is surrounded in all directions by heavy traffic streets, just like an isle btw. 3 streets.
We stayed 10 nights at the hotel aware that it is outside Rome. Even we thought it's only about 20km, reality was that we drove daily about 50-55km one direction to the places we wanted to see in Rome. We had a Fiat Panda Rent-a-Car so not really a problem, expect the fact that you get taxed about 6 Euros per day for using the highway both directions. Be aware, Rome is not for everybody due its heavy traffic and driving behaviour of italians! Me as an ex- rally driver got used to it after 2nd day, but if you are not a very good driver, forget about car and this hotel. Hotel is absolutly safe, the staff is very helpfull and friendly without expection. Wi-Fi at the hotel is terrible. At our 4 devices we had only Wi-Fi at 5m around the reception, the biggest drawback in my opinion of the hotel. The shower in the rooms seem to be made for little italians up to 75kg weight, so small they are. I'am 80kg and 174cm high and it is the most what that shower can take with closed doors. No idea how a 120kg person can use the shower. Windows and balcony can not be used due the heavy traffic at 3 of the sides of the hotel. Rooms are quiete as long as the windows are closed. The restaurant which is not operated by the hotel gives you a feeling of a canteen, however the food is very tasty. Free TV channels only in Italian. Our conclusion: Good hotel if you are by car and get a good deal. If not, look for something within the borders of Rome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westerlo

Hotel dicht bij Pretpark Rainbow Magicland

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Dichtbij het pretpark Rainbow Magicland
Cons: De douche, en nieuwe ramen, het hotel ligt vlak naar een tolstation voor de autostrade.
Location: Het pretpark Rainbow Magicland is echt wel de moeite!
snelle greep uit de hotelbrochure in de kamer die ons opvalt: -> geluidsdichte ramen -> modere Multi jet stream douche Er was een feestje aan de gang met een dozijn dronken Italianen, toen het ons rond 12U30 te veel werd belde we naar de receptie waar een luisterend oor er direct voor zorgde dat het stil was... toch voor 10 minuten... gelukkig waren ze weg tegen 01U30 en konden we toch nog een beetje slapen. Hopelijk voor andere gasten is dit een toevalligheid, en geen regel. Het hotel kan hier niet veel aan doen... Moderne Multi jet stream douche... euh... die douche (op kamer 102) is te gortig voor woorden, en is door kalkaanslag, vuile zwarte randen, sproeiers die zwart zien van de schimmel, echt niet te doen... vuil gewoon, het besturingssysteem van de douche werkt niet en er loopt water in de elektronische knoppen (ik denk dat er geen stroom meer op zat, anders zat ik niet meer achter mijn computer hier)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shpayer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in Autobahnnähe

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Frühstück für einen Superpreis
Location: Ein Outlet Center ist in der Nähe, das man in ca. 5 min mit dem Auto erreichen kann. Ein Restaurant ist direkt nebenan, mit dem Hotel.
Das Hotel ist direkt an der Mautstelle, also wirklich etwas laut gelegen. Die Zimmer sind sehr sehr klein. Für uns war es nur ein Zwischenstopp auf den Weg in den Süden, dafür hat es gut gereicht. Der Preis ist auch nicht hoch, aber für einen längeren Aufenthalt kann ich es wirklich nicht empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is fantastic

Posted May 9, 2016
Great location. Had everything needed. Spacious good food Really good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel bem localizado com excelente custo beneficio
4 out of 5
by alfredo from genova

ottimo hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
ottimo hotel con personale molto cortese. un grazie particolare al tecnico che in pochi minuti ha sostituito il tv che si era fulminato. molto comodo l'attiguo risto pizzeria