Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

C'est un appartement

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: l'espace et le calme
Cons: Comme c'est un appart avec cuisine manque de vaisselle
Location: Quelques resto pas cher et bon dans un endroit un peu pommé
Un peu déroutant car on s'attend à un Hôtel mais c'est une résidence dans une résidence, 2 chambres et 2 salle de bains spacieuse
4 out of 5
by Cristiane from Vitoria, ES, Brasil

Surpreendente

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ao chegar tivemos alguns problemas pois não sabíamos que a recepção tinha horário de funcionamento e, se não estivéssemos com um telefone habilitado do amigo que estava conosco, estaríamos com sérios problemas, chegamos após a meia noite e pensei que perderíamos a reserva e não teríamos onde ficar, mas conseguimos falar com a recepção e uma pessoa foi abrir para nos. É como um apart, de um lado salas comerciais e apartamentos e do outro o hotel. O quarto é fantástico, grande e muito confortável. Como estávamos dividindo com outro casal alugamos o apartamento e ele é maravilhoso, equipado com tudo o que podemos imaginar de uma casa. E tudo impecável. O senhor da recepção e a equipe muito educada. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
by KASIM

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
שירות אדיב, מיקום טוב.
4 out of 5
by Malcolm

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely clean hotel with friendly staff, small town with only a handful of restaurants, some of which don't open in Sunday evenings. Plenty of space in the room, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kurzurlaub

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wir , 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder 11und 9 Jahre, haben uns verona , venedig und einen teil gardasee inkl. Gardaland angesehen. Für unsere Reisen haben wir mit diesem Hotel eine perfekte Übernachtung inkl. Frühstück gebucht. Sauber ,Essen reichhaltig und das Personal hat immer einen guten Tip für uns gehabt. Perfekte Lage für alle unsere Ziele.
5 out of 5
by Michael from København

Nice big room

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice big room, very clean and very friendly staff. The wifi could be better...
5 out of 5
by michele from Bologna

la migliore recensione

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo trovato il responsabile della struttura all'altezza del ruolo da esso rivestito, nell'intervenire, su Ns richieste, a mantenere alte e preservare le eccellenti caratteristiche che la struttura offre. Ottima,di pregio e di buon gusto la composizione architettonica dei vari ambienti; Buona ed abbondante la colazione, gentile e professionale il personale di sala ed infine, non ultimo, la qualità dell'intera struttura e dell'ambiente circostante, rispetto al prezzo. Credo che questa struttura, meriti il migliore giudizio che io abbia finora mai espresso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement très confortable (lave-vaisselle et machine à laver). Décoration soignée et très bonne literie. Accueil aimable et très professionnel.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Jersey

nice friendly hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
I recently stayed here on a trip to the Italian lakes. Although Grezzana is about 30 mins drive from the lakes it is far less manic The hotel is very well run and Nicole spoke perfect English and was very helpful . The accomodation was very spacious and we had a great view of the lovely mountains which are just behind the hotel. The breakfast was a bit basic but our stay here was very good value
4 out of 5
by stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels