Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Hotel hasn't changed since the 70s

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Room was cramped, old and uncomfortable. Food was an absolute rip off and disgusting. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip stop off

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location, rooms are very similar to a lodge style, dark and dull but if your staying just for a rest stop I guess it does not matter. Be careful with the meals, and ask for full explanation to what your paying for, a bowl of plain pasta for 22euro is not a nice bill to pay for. Overall stayed in worse so enjoy.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Motorcycle trip

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location for the pass. The local restaurants are great. the breakfast was perfect. We didn't get to use the pool, it was a challenge to get to. The family room was perfect for 4 with motorcycle gear. We will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luzern

Einfach aber zweckmäßig

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Ebookers
Für unseren Kurzaufenthalt war es perfekt......,..........,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Espen

Sommer

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Oppholdet vårt var i Juli, så antakelig ikke i høysesong. Men, trivelig og service innstilt personale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Essen war teilweise sehr lecker; vor allem die Pasta! Freundliches Personal
Cons: Die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig!
War für drei Tage dort zum Skifahren. Hotel liegt sehr nah an der Bergbahn! Alles vorhanden, wenn auch nicht immer aktuellen Stand! Ansonsten freundliches Hilfsbereites Personal! Alles in allem gerne wieder!
3 out of 5
by Yvonne from Kittilä

Alppiloma

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sijainti mukava rinteet vieressä.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Stefano, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We are happy that the location and environment of the pass stelvio have been to your liking. Greetings by the management and staff Pirovano.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mantova

hotel a 50 metri dalla funivia

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: La posizione, il bar ed il ristorante. Il personale molto cortese.
Cons: Le stanze veramente obsolete, da ristrutturare ed i servizi accessori non tutti funzionanti (es. sauna guasta, sala tv chiusa, palestra chiusa
Location: La posizione è la migliore, ideale per sciatori, i servizi purtroppo non erano tutti funzionanti. Possibili escursioni.
Hotel ideale per sciatori a 50 metri dalla funivia, molto buono il bar ed il ristorante purtroppo la struttura ha avuto il suo periodo d'oro nel passato le stanze andrebbero ristrutturate. Personale molto cortese.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by Stefano, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, la ringraziamo per la gradita segnalazione. Siamo contenti che il personale e parte dei servizi offerti dalla struttura abbiano soddisfatto la Vostra permanenza presso di noi. In relazione alle camere prendiamo atto da quanto da lei segnalato con la speranza di rivederci alla prossima occasione. Un saluto dalla Direzione e dallo Staff Pirovano