Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great location, great place all the way around.

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff, friendly and multi lingual, very helpful in all respects. This place has the feel of a ski chalet, which is what it is in the winter, a good practical comfortable environment without a bunch of expensive frills
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was as you could hope for in a 4 star hotel right down to the bathrobe and slippers. Had great stay and a fantastic breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Alex from South Wales

Family Ski Holiday

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
We love Bormio and have stayed at several hotels which have all been great. The accommodation was fab, the breakfast was amazing and the staff were exceptionally friendly and great with the kids. The only thing I would say is that it is not ski in, ski out but we enjoyed the quick walk back to the hotel after a great day's skiing. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baker Lake, Nunavut

Great little hotel in northern Italy

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great rooms with excellent balconies. Friendly serving staff!!
4 out of 5
by Andrew from East Yorkshire

Good hotel with friendly helpful staff

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with friendly helpful staff, excellent location at the centre of town.
5 out of 5
by tania from london

Amazing customer service

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. Customer service is brilliant, you really feel welcome. The waiters remember what you have for breakfast, receptionist made some paper toys for the kids. Location is very good close to the ski lift. Right next to the hotel is a playground and a restaurant so you can order your food while kids continue to play. The room we had with a bunk bed was very convenient with two kids. across the road is a nice pizza place and gelateria - what else do you need in italy
5 out of 5
by Luke from HK

VERY NICE HOTEL

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
Good service & nice hotel ,BF is very good ,Dinner ok !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eaters2 from West Coast

First rate hotel in downtown Bormio

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Beautiful views from room balconies, maybe the best hotel breakfast I've ever seen!
5 out of 5
by droberts from England

Brilliant hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
Very friendly and efficient service. Beautiful rooms and great breakfast. Stayed here last year and again this year. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right!

Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels
Will definitely be returning. A clean, friendly hotel that's not overpriced. Excellent beds and decor with a superb view of Bormio and surrounding mountains. Owner was extremely helpful. Highly Recommended.