Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel, great location, great staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was is great, room is spacious, great location for skiing, nice mini spa after ski. very nice staff. only one small negative point for the room is that it was wall to wall with the elevator, and you can hear the door open/close which was annoying when you sleep.
5 out of 5
by Yulia

Perfect hotel for perfect ski holiday

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean, excellent staff - very friendly, helpful and careing, amazing location, excellent service. Just wish breakfast had more variety. Otherwise would definitely come back to stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were really friendly and helpful,we had the breakfast and dinner option and cannot fault this in any way, my only moan was that there was building maintenance going on which started at 8am until 5pm, as we had had a terrible nights sleep the night before camping due to unexpected snow we were both tired and wanted to have a sleep in the afternoon, perhaps there should be some notice on web site before booking. We requested to change room which the hotel were very helpful to do but the noise was throughout the hotel, so really did not gain much by changing room. Please do not be put off by this as we would recommend and stay again, just check what maintenance work is going on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good...

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Mostly nice hotel. Well maintained, large room but with very dim lighting. Promised internet access rarely worked. Never quiet at end of hotel over bar, but not terribly loud either. Might stay again.
5 out of 5
by MS

Hotel Concordia

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels
Everyone was very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Our evening meal in restaurant was excellent. All of the courses were expertly prepared, beautifully presented and attentively served. Our room was spacious and light with good views of snow-covered mountains even in May. There are lots of shops within easy walking distance of the hotel. We would certainly like to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Confortevole in pieno centro

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: La camera e la parte adibita bar molto confortevole
Cons: Il livello è già ottimo
Location: Centrale e servito
Le recensioni lette sul Web per questo hotel rispecchiano il vero. Hotel molto confortevole al servizio del cliente per ogni necessità. Abbiamo particolarmente gradito i suggerimenti e le informazioni relative alle varie passeggiate possibili in luogo. Siamo soddisfatti e torneremo quanto prima al Concordia
5 out of 5
by Roberta

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto
5 out of 5
by José Luiz

Boa localização

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, muito bem localizado. Nenhum problema a relatar. Só não posso opinar sobre o restaurante que não utilizei.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels